Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1821 Frontage Road
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering in Scottsbluff

# 3 of 9 hotels in Scottsbluff
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Ellsworth, KS
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I arrived extremely late to the hotel, there was a friendly staff member to greet me. That was wonderful. My bed was extremely comfortable. The continental breakfast was yummy. I was excited that the pool and hot tub both worked!
Two things were not good, there was very little water pressure in my shower and the hot water was in short supply. Other guests were extremely loud, i.e., running in the hall way, slamming their doors. This started at 4:30 a.m. It ruined my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Omaha, NE
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was polite. The breakfast was full and delicious. The room was very clean and not noisy. Getting around finding things was very easy. We were surprised to see free pancakes from 8-12. That helped out for not finding other dinner arrangements.
Didn't like how the juice was watered down
Couple
Judy from Newton, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good and clean. Friendly staff.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Free Brek
Room was canlicde before even got there. Good thing called on rev er.ll
Solo Traveler
Terry from Borrego Springs, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Newer property. Rooms are like new. Spotlessly clean. Fitness room well-equipped and spotless. Excellently equipped room with microwave and fridge. A great property - everything looks and feels brand-new.
Ask for a room on the top floor - from my second floor room I could hear every step in the room above; there was a three-year-old above me who I swear was running laps!!

Rooms on the north side of the hotel-the backside-overlook beautiful farm country.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Lincoln, NE
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Lincoln, NE
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 25, 2013
6.0
Very comfy beds, great breakfast, quiet.
Hotels direct tv was only 2 weeks old. No local or regional channels could be received on TV, only Los Angeles area channels. Called desk and was told this, staff found it somewhat humorous. Room also had strong smell of chlorine both nights.

Kind of minor complaints but normally satisfied with this chain.

Erica from Laramie, WY
June 11, 2013

We had a emergancy and could not go so cant tell you how it was. But I am sure they are emjoying my money as it was non refundable.

Couple
Susie from Monument, CO
March 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. Staff was very nice.
It was pricey.

Newly renovated. Very clean and nice. Staff was nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scottsbluff-Gering
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.