Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON

Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON

Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
315 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 0Z1

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON in Saskatoon

# 10 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flin Flon, Canada
October 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The heat was not working and staff could not fix it or could not give us a different room. There was a plug in electric heater in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was incredible.
Check in policy. Deposit and room amount all on one credit card. No cash, debit for deposit allowed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Jaw, Canada
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the pool area and the breakfast room.
the parking area is not spacious
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
September 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location for our needs
Hotel was a little dated, stayed there many years ago and nothing has changed
Couple
Laurie from Hafford, Canada
December 15, 2010
Couple
7.0
Free parking, close to downtown, comfy king size bed, and great shower.
We were on the first floor facing the parking lot and the curtains were designed not to close all the way.
Couple
Ken from Regina, Canada
August 18, 2010
Couple
10.0
friendliness of all staff was excellent and they probably have one of the best "continental" breakfast's any hotel has.
It met all expectations

Great, moderately priced hotel, very clean, excellent friendly service. wonderful continental breakfast in a very clean well staffed dining area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jess from Regina, Canada
July 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful continental breakfast...more than expected with great choices
was told 24 hour coffee, tea, juice and fruit...was not so.

Area is one to be considered along with parking spaces not being within view of room, however, the front entrance is brightly lit for smokers to be safe. Staff were wonderful and helpful...we had drycleaning that needed to be done and it was too late to send it out and have it back in time for the wedding the next day, so they made arrangements to have us drop it off and it was delivered back to the hotel the same day. Asked how our event was when we returned from our wedding function and laughed when our little guy tried leaving with his crocs on with his suit. Will definately stay here again, although the price is slightly high considering there are other hotels that have a fridge and microwave within each room for a much lower price. ...read more

Couple
Norma. from Sunnynook,Canada
December 16, 2008
Couple
7.0
Smoking was stiil available.
Poor parking, no sidewalk, had to walk on ice & snow.

Quiet, clean, friendly staff, avaialble smoking room, good breakfast. No sidewalk along side of the motel, we had to walk on a very icy road once our vechile was parked. You could not drive and access around the back hotel so if the parking was full on one side you had to back up and turn around. This parking was designed for california not for the Canadian winter.

Business Traveler
Paul
October 21, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0
It is clean with helpful staff.
The breakfast is mostly prepackaged, chemical-tasting, fatty food.

I would go back.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites SASKATOON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.