Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford in Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2110 Dalrymple Street
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford in Sanford

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, beautiful room, terrific location!
The air conditioner was very gurgly and a very wet spot about two feet wide was right in front of it on the carpet. I let the front desk know.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benson, NC
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, king size bed, breakfast
Noise - thin walls, slamming doors
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benson, NC
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The king size bed & breakfast.
Noise - walls are thin, doors slamming
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Baltimore, MD
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was the friendliest I think I have ever had. The room and bathroom were very, very clean. I cant remember a time ever at a hotel were there wasn't hair in the tub or on the bathroom floor. This place was the exception.
No.

It is located in Sanford NC close to shops and restaurants. Has an indoor pool and a very good continental breakfast.

Business Traveler
Donald from Columbus, GA
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms.
No complaints with this hotel.

Good condition, nice location.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Easley, SC
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal for where I needed to get during trip. The decor in common areas was tasteful. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room.
My only gripe (a small one) was that one of the light fixtures was out. I told staff member, but it was never taken care of. This did not at all detract from the stay and my total satisfaction with this facility.

I loved this hotel!!! Great location, clean, safe, pleasant staff. The breakfast was more than adequate for being a freebie. I'd definitely stay here again.

Couple
John from Winnabown, NC
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Warren from Orlando, FL
February 13, 2014
10.0
Lobby and breakfast persons were alwaysa cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Clock radio alarm malfunctioned.
Couple
Michele from Glendora, CA
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

We had 2 beds. Very comfortable. 4 pillows on each bed! Soft or firm, very nice to have a choice. Comfortable large stuffed arm chair, and a swivel chair at the desk. Very nice TV. Large bath room with plenty of every thing we needed. The linens and towels very white. The staff was excellent. Free pizza and salad 2 nights a week. Fresh baked cookies every evening. I will stay there every time I am in the area to visit family. Free breakfast,free internet, free parking, free pet friendly rooms. The free pizza and salad was a great surprise. We stayed for 6 nights due to an emergency trip to visit seriously sick son. Very quiet area. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg