Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford in Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2110 Dalrymple Street
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford in Sanford

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Stafford, VA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff, breakfast, lobby goodies.
Great hotel!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, VA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Stafford, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room, breakfast and common area.
Business center needed a fax/scanner and more up to date software on computer, i.e. adobe.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and nice. Complimentary coffee and ice tea in lobby was a nice touch. Love the free bottle water and popcorn in room. Bath and body works amenities were exceptional. The breakfast area was not only a wonderful variety, but clean and next also.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, no surprises

Third visit, and this location has consistently met or exceeded my expectations--and I do not have any difficulty sharing criticism.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 20, 2014
8.0
Good Breakfast included and clean
Fire alarm went off at 1:30 am because patter was not changed in a smoke detector.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalda, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! I really liked the foyer décor and fish tank!
nothing. all was great
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
August 11, 2014
10.0
The bed was SO comfortable, and the room was really quiet.
Slow elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Stafford, VA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service.

I cannot say enough about the great customer service at this hotel. The front desk agent was very sweet and friendly, to both myself and my child. The manager went over and above when I had to wash a load of clothes and did not have fabric softner. She brought some to me which was very much appreciated (I hate static cling ..LOL). The free full breakfast was amazing, lots to chose from. I have some picky eaters and normally the free breakfast is too limited for us to eat. This breakfast did not have a limited selection. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Matthews, SC
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. From the front desk to the dinning area. They aimed to please. The décor in the lobby, the balcony sitting area and the room was really nice. The amenities was all that they said and more.

The hotel was very well kept. There was free breakfast with a wonderful lady that kept the food replenished and kept the area clean. It was a very family oriented hotel, that also catered to animals. With all the children and the animals, there was room for everyone. It was a really great hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg