Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford in Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2110 Dalrymple Street
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford in Sanford

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Waukesha, WI
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always the best. Simply love everything!!!
I WAS SO BUSY I had no time to relax in the room. :)
Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Lexington, SC
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff.
The couple in the room next to me talked too loud...they were up at 5:30 AM talking to each other and left out about 6 AM and slammed the doors several times..ruining my good night sleep...They had no consideration for any of us still sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Stafford, VA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Angie, the front dest morning staff is amazing. She is warm, friendly and makes the hotel feel like home.
The 2 beds are way too small. Who sleeps in a double bed anymore? It should be 2 queen beds.

Fulll breakfast is amazing for a "Holiday Inn Express"

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Stafford, VA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff, breakfast, lobby goodies.
Great hotel!!!
Business Traveler
Shannon from Gallitin, TN
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Was the cleanest hie I have ever stayed in
Would not let me have a king even though they had kings available even though I was an elite platinum member
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, VA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Stafford, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room, breakfast and common area.
Business center needed a fax/scanner and more up to date software on computer, i.e. adobe.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and nice. Complimentary coffee and ice tea in lobby was a nice touch. Love the free bottle water and popcorn in room. Bath and body works amenities were exceptional. The breakfast area was not only a wonderful variety, but clean and next also.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, no surprises

Third visit, and this location has consistently met or exceeded my expectations--and I do not have any difficulty sharing criticism.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 20, 2014
8.0
Good Breakfast included and clean
Fire alarm went off at 1:30 am because patter was not changed in a smoke detector.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg