Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo in San Pablo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2525 San Pablo Dam Road
San Pablo, CA 94806

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo in San Pablo

# 2 of 4 hotels in San Pablo
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I had to wait about 25 min for my room to be cleaned and ready when I arrived approx 3pm. I could not get any sleep all night because there were young people partying in multiple rooms on the 2nd floor ALL NIGHT. Until 5 to 6 am. Ruined my whole trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catalina from Fairfield, CA
May 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the manager sold my room to someone eles. then wanted to argue with me saying my number was wrong and that my card did not have enough on my card and I know t did because I called it I seen the manger turn down 3 other Mexicans. He is rude and
unproffesional.
Business Traveler
Mandolin from Carrboro, NC
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eduardo from Santa Clara, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice comfortable bed, cleanliness.
rooms are kind of small, but all in all fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Solvang, CA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was better than expected, the breakfast person was very good.
Staff were not cooperative. Hotel has only 3 cots for the entire hotel.Location is very difficult to find. No map on the hotels web site to help.

The room & the lobby were very nice & clean. The front office clerks were not cooperative.Price Line does not allow to select number of beds or people in the room. I called hotel in advance several times and asked for 2 beds.They didn't do it and when we arrived the clerk said "PriceLine prices are for whatever we (hotel) want to give you." I asked for a cot and she said they didn't have any left. They had only 3 and they were all in use.Location is very difficult to find. No map on the hotels web site to help. When I explained this to the clerk she didn't care.So hotel can train the front desk people to be more cooperative,update website with detail direction on how to get to the front door and add more cods. ...read more

Group Traveler
Yolanda from Carson, CA
July 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with the surrounding area. There were many stores and restaurant's around the hotel.
nothing
Business Traveler
Shannon from Lincoln, NE
June 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff were top notch, the printer in the guest office was out of toner and the evening staff ( Moriah) went out of her way to accommodate our business needs. Also, helped with directions to restaurants.
The area was undesirable. The constant influx of beggars and panhandlers made walking in the area impossible and as a woman a bit scary. The breakfast was horrible. The area is too small for the number of guests and food was very poor quality.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg