Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2525 San Pablo Dam Road
San Pablo, CA 94806
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo in San Pablo

# 2 of 4 hotels in San Pablo
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ayne from Saint Paul, MN
March 2, 2016
9.0
It is very quiet clean and make you comfortable. The breakfast is different from the otherhotels fresh coffee,fruits and many different kinds of breakfast. The employee is there always to help you. The front desk also very respectful to everyone.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was the only nice hotel in the area.
The access to the hotel is odd. You can see it from the freeway but difficult to figure out how to get to it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Newcastle, OK
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room! Staff very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Toronto, Canada
November 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Value for money
No good restaurants or grocery stores nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
The location was not very pleasant. I wouldn't recommend walking the neighborhood at night.

Staff and hotel was delightful

Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
August 16, 2015
10.0
The front desk staff were amazing. They were so helpful. The breakfast was great withings fresh cinnamon rolls.
Not much to dislike. 2nd floor had no ice maker. We had to go to the 1st floor for ice. It was a minor issue.

The room was clean. It was very nice and roomy. The staff were so very helpful. We had car trouble while we were there. They helped us fine a repair place and look for a rental car. They also helped us fine places and gave us good tips to save money. They were very nice people.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price to high
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was better than I expected for the price I paid. This was a work trip with my crew and was very comfortable, staff was friendly and clean.
While the hotel looked clean, there was an "dirty socks" odor in the hallway. Our rooms however did not have any odors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, spacious room. Quiet day and night, housekeeping respectful. Breakfast was simple but plentiful
Rooms really need better curtains being next to the i80 freeway. Noise seemed average
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Pablo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.