Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
17035 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 1 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
March 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Exercise room was very good.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
January 19, 2016
6.0
Staff rude to guests
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 9, 2016
6.0
It is a standard Holiday Inn Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Needs more light in the bathroom. Q-tips would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
November 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great, staff was really helpful. I would definitely stay there again, the indoor pool was an added bonus.
There was a crack on the ceiling in the bathroom of the suite we stayed in. It looks like they did not get there moneys worth from a repair job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the indoor pool. The surrounding area of the hotel is quiet which I like.
I didn't like that the room was stuffy whenever the AC goes off. It will be nice if the AC can stay on instead of auto.

It's near the freeway. Breakfast was good! Family friendly hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Redding, CA
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Carpet was worn and dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
March 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Porterville, CA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lot's to do walking distance from hotel and kids loved inside swimming pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It is close to where I need to be. Nice and clean.
Yes I have stayed here many times but this time there was no hot water. When I asked they would have to relocate me to another room which they didn't have available on the 1st floor. All the kids running up and down the halls late into the night.

I have stayed here many times but this time due to the hot water issue and all the kids running around I probably won't stay here again. I like staying here because of the many areas it has available to sit and meet with clients. Breakfast items were all out when we came in to get ours. I have no idea how many children were here. I assume it was something to do with soccer. But for the price I had to pay and the experience will probably look for something else next time. Maybe during the week it would be better but this trip I had to be there on the weekend. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.