Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1309 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Killeen, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff and breakfast
Hotel was under construction for re-modeling
Couple
Anthony from Fredericksburg, VA
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
rooms were spacious and it was clean.
location! This was no were near the rivercenter and the area was bad. There were a lot of homeless people walking around.

They were going under renovation which was not specified online when I got the room. Was not walking distance from anywhere and I also felt that the hotel was deceiving in saying it was in the rivercenter area becuase it was not.

Couple
Kenneth from Rosharon, TX
September 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location,FreeShuttle,Staff,Breakfast,Pool,Laundry,FreeParking!
Slow Elevator?

Will definetly stay there again!

Couple
Jorge from Pharr, TX
June 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was pretty good ,but that was about it.
Room was hot , a/c had been off. Area was kind of bad area. People above our floor were super loud all night.

Would probably not stay there again, expected more for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room light was not working when we got into the room. We asked if it could be fixed and they said they would fix it. However it never got fixed.
Couple
Juan from Pasadena, TX
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location and staff

Hotel was located so close to the area we were wanting to spend time. The room rate was just with our budget. So enjoyed the stay very much.

Couple
April from Houston, TX
November 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The service at the front desk was awesome. The driver for the shuttle was very prompt and friendly.
I wish the hotel was closer to the River walk.

The staff was very friendly, they made my husband and I feel at home.

Couple
Laura from Brownsville, TX
October 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable and nice for price.
Location a bit far from restaurants.

I liked the hotel staff and the slept very comfortable with no worries. Would stay here again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg