Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1309 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulrahman from Lincoln, NE
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I would like to thank all the staff.
Couple
Oscar from Conroe, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
once you get to the hotel you are the center of attention and employees makes you feel welcome they assure you that if there is anything you need they will do there best to make it happen for you, room was extremely clean and excelent breakfast
even that there was a train rail couple of blocks from the hotel I never heard the train the time I was in the hotel. we had a excelent experience. I would defently recommended
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great to say the least. everyone was super helpful from check in to even after check out.

Can't wait to go back, the hotel was only a few bocks from downtown but easily accessible to the major highways.

Dixie from Granbury, TX
December 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daisy from Edinburg, TX
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was close walking distance to the riverwalk and close to the expressway.
I didn't like the fact that there was only one elevator for the whole hotel.
Couple
Tania from Miami, FL
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was xtremely friendly & helpful from manager to cleaning staff upon arrival was placed in handicap room but gladly changed us to reg room after first nite which was very comfortable & clean. Free breakfast was very good w hot options too.
No
Group Traveler
Juan from League City, TX
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The charter bus even though it smelled
The distance it was away from things
Solo Traveler
Kellyann from Highland Village, TX
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, cleanliness and amenities were all wonderful

I adored my stay here. The staff was friendly and professional; a really wonderful bunch of people.The hotel is undergoing a renovation, but I never heard any noise and the finished rooms are lovely. You can tell that, structurally, this is an older building, but it has been upgraded to the point that you can hardly tell. The bathrooms are a little cramped, but nothing you can't live with. The hotel was extremely clean - even the areas that are undergoing renovation were neatly swept up and tidy. Because the floors were in various stages of completion, I don't know what the entire thing will look like, but the fourth floor was very nicely done. I had a King room that included a small kitchenette and it was very roomy and comfortable. Very good mattress, comfortable bedding and both firm and soft pillows were available. My room was very warm and stuffy when I arrived, but the air conditioning took care of that quickly. Can't recommend this hotel highly enough, it really was a fantastic experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bart from Needville, TX
July 11, 2014
6.0
When it's not under construction it's a pretty good place for the price.
They're doing a lot of construction. It's a mess. The parking lot is too small.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg