Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1309 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great for accessing downtown and the Amtrak station.
We know it's summer but the pool was too warm and wasn't refreshing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location. Shuttle to the Riverwalk. The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant. The whirlpool tub was a definite plus. Mini fridge and microwave were very helpful. The sundries shop in the lobby was a good alternative to the vending machines.
There was a giant cockroach (palmetto bug) that decided to visit me in the shower. Pretty sure this was an anomaly since the rest of the hotel was very clean, even the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked best the atmoshere.
Victor from Edinburg, TX
April 15, 2016
10.0
The staff is amazing! Felt right at home!
N/A
Group Traveler
Arnab from Cary, NC
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Sonora, TX
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I enjoy all my stays at the Holiday Inn Express, but this is the first time I could give 10's all across the board. Facilities were clean. Staff was ahh-mazing.Very friendly and completely accommodating.Location was excellent. Excellent management.
Not a single complaint. From the front desk to housekeeping, on site security to breakfast monitors...I've never had the pleasure of being so well taken care of. Very relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Definitely my choice of accomodations on my next visit. ;)
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 29, 2016
9.0
Great hotel in an alright location
The neighborhood just a block away
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the room cleanliness and comfort and breakfast the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Staff was excellent. Perfect for family trip to San Antonio. Shuttle to the sites was very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location,hot breakfast
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.