Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1309 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoyan from Hangzhou, China
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Beaumont, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and the workers were very friendly
Business Traveler
David from Kingsland, TX
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean. The desk clerk was excellent. She was very helpful in getting the the right room for my daughter and I.

I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access, great crew, and really clean. Shuttle service is excellent.
Business Traveler
Colin from Centennial, CO
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent location, clean, well-run, inexpensive. San Antonio Police seem to love it for short-notice meetings/coffee runs, I love that. Secure as all get out.
Trains sometimes block the street just west of the hotel. Found an escape route that jumps the tracks with an overpass just south of the Alamo Dome. Also, needs more ice cream in the freezer. Grin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location - right next to the weekend carnival (when I visited near Fiesta). 10-15 minute walk to the major attractions (Alamo, Cathedral, Riverwalk). Pretty good free breakfast with fruit, cereals, hot-things...

The front desk staff was incredibly polite (especially, who helped arrange a last minute shuttle) to get me to my destination. The front-desk staff was quite helpful and polite and helped my stay an excellent one!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, clean room, helpful staff, hot tub, shuttle to riverwalk area prompt
Bad neighborhood, but always felt safe within the hotel grounds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean big rooms. Very comfortable & good price.
Parking was difficult due to high volume of customers.
Business Traveler
Juan from Victoria, TX
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and very welcoming staff make the stay great!
Not at all.

Thank you Holiday Inn Express for keeping your guests well taken care of and happy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulrahman from Lincoln, NE
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I would like to thank all the staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Rivercenter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.