Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9536 Amelia Pass
San Antonio, TX 78254

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Was a great stay...clean room...very nice staff
was a little hard to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Coppell, TX
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were awesome and so helpful and pleasant. Bed and pillows were really comfortable. It was quiet.
The wifi was difficult to assess. Phone did not work. There was an odor to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Obed from El Paso, TX
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very professional and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely coming back!! The hotel is about 12 min from Sea World and its near malls and also six flags!!
No! Everything was parfect!!

Best place to stay hands down!! I strongly recommend this hotel t9 everybody!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Arlington, TX
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Room had some minor issues like the toilet seat was broke and the toilet didn't flush good. Also need more space in the dining area for how busy they are.

In all our family had a nice stay. The dining area was very crowded due to the high volume of travelers staying there. The staff did a great job of making everything run smoothly. We would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Seabrook, TX
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very helpful at front desk, breakfast items were restocked quickly and dining area very clean. Small child friendly.
Paid for a suite but room was not much bigger than standard room, which we stayed in last year. Will definitely not spend the extra money on the suite when we go back next year.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 1, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was pretty good and the staff was very welcoming in the beginning.
We woke up at 2am to a beeping smoke alarm. Someone came up to fix it by removing the battery. They "made a note of it" and offered no apologies or tried to remedy the negative experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Mission, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When I complained about unattended children in the pool the employees responded quickly.

The breakfast could have used more fruit choices!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean.. pool. ...breakfast .. ...bed...in that order
Slow to be checked in, two cars broken into overnight in hotel parking lot.

Good, more security for parking lot

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Waco, TX
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean ,location.
i asked to speak to management and never received a call.

clean hotel, great breakfast,management has to be more attentive to customers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
July 16, 2013
Couple
Friendly daytime staff, great breakfast selection, very modern rooms/bathrooms, very clean
Evening front desk agent, bed was hard, very loud guests upstairs

For the most part I loved this hotel. However, our first night we were forced to listen to the guests upstairs from us stomping, jumping and screaming until well after 11:00 pm. I called the front desk three times about it. The young man working at the desk said he would send security all three times. When I finally asked if we could switch rooms as we were on our honeymoon and this was not very relaxing, he got very rude and gave me an attitude saying they were sold out. The bed was rock hard and there was something plastic under the sheet that you could hear crinkle every time we moved. The next morning, the gentleman running the front desk was nice enough to not only change our room but take our luggage to our new room as we were going to Sea World for the day. The breakfast bar was very well stocked and we loved that they offered eggs, bacon and biscuits as well as cereal and a pancake bar. The rooms themselves were very nice and up to date. Both of our rooms were very clean. I would love to stay here again but next time I would definitely ask for a room on the top floor, far away from the elevators. I would also hope they would look into how their night auditor is treating the guests because, as I stated, this was our honeymoon and only chance to get away before my husband deploys and our first night was not a good experience at all. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg