Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
102 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The cinnamon rolls were good.
There was black mold growing on the wall in the bathroom near the shower. We let the front desk know when we checked out and he didn't seem concerned at all.
Business Traveler
George from San Antonio, TX
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked best, the fact that house-keeping turned in my tablet that I left in my room after check-out. I picked-up the tablet at the front desk a couple of hours later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked best the comfort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Charge me twice and my room is very very dirty and sticky!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
The cleaning crew did not check the fridge which was left open by previous tenants so me and my family's room smelled musty then they tried to move me to a room with 2 queen beds when I paid for a king size for me and my wife
Couple
Robert from Spring, TX
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Tyler, TX
December 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to everything, took us 15-20 minutes to get anywhere we wanted to go. Staff was very friendly and bathroom was clean
They had a lot of construction going on in the lobby so it smelled like paint and construction dust everywhere. Beds were hard, don't know how people said they were comfortable! Breakfast was very minimal. Rooms could use some updating
Oliver from Corpus Christi, TX
December 6, 2016
10.0
Very friendly environment
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.