Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw

Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw

Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4800 Woodstone Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room had a lot of space!
The breakfast was what I expected but there is always room for improvement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, simple hotel. Big room, comfy bed. Quiet on the top floor. Prompt service, helpful friendly staff.
Poor water pressure when flushing. Cheap toiletries. One of the card keys didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Grand Prairie, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the manager really took care of me I really appreciate him for that.
I didn't like that I had to leave hahaha
Business Traveler
Richard from Austin, TX
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, clean. Comfortable bed. Good air conditioner. Pleasant staff. Nice pool and gym
The breakfast was sparse and almost in edible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was pretty good, pool was nice and the bed and pillows were comfortable!
The carpet in our room made our9 month old twins hands and knees dirty, but they moved us to another room then they steam cleaned our carpets and it was great!
Solo Traveler
Anjanette from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service and staffs are great
location was kinda far but still ok
Family Traveling with Teens
Guillermina from Weslaco, TX
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everythibg
Couple
Lauro from Roma, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
. The room and dining area are spacious and very clean. Breakfast was excellent.t
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was really nice. We stayed for 2 nights 3 days and the stay was excellent. The free breakfast was really good.The room was very clean and very nice. It was on a nice neighborhood which in my opinion was important. Definitely will come again.
We stayed while there was flash flooding the entrance to the hotel does flood. We couldnt go anywhere so we called the restaurant that was on the hotel key and they said they couldn't deliver to the hotel so why is it there? but thats about it.

The hotel overall was great i was able to check in 2 hrs before which was great. The only thing it is a bit of a hassle getting down from the expressway to the hotel and you will see why. Very freindly staff.

Reviews of Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.