Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4800 Woodstone Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Galveston, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, staff was friendly and the Free breakfast was Delicious
Everything was perfect @ we will be returning in.September
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Houston, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was great!
Check in lady was rude and very slow. Hotel was out of towels and pillows.

When we walked in, there was nobody at desk. We waited and finally whistled. Then lady said she'd be there in a minute. Telephone was ringing off the hook for room service. Got checked in but didn't have enough towels so we had to share.

Group Traveler
Tanya from Santa Fe, TX
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
We needed a room with double beds but did not get it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
For the price paid, the value exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and checkin/checkout was quick. The pool was popular. The exercise room and laundry room was useful.
Very minor things; for the price paid, nothing significant.

Breafast, though nothing fancy, it was more than just pastries and donuts.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brenahm, TX
July 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Village, OH
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, price, friendliness of the staff. Newer hotel with nice amenities.
Room was dark and lighting was inadequate. One lamp had a short and flickered so much that I unplugged it. Carpeting left soles of my feet filthy. Hard to get to,.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Fresno, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent, The room was nice and comfortable, The breakfast was really good, and The pool area was very nice.
N/A

When I go back to San Antonio I will try to book a room at this hotel. Just love this place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Corpus Christi, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly.
Liked everything.

I recommend this hotel to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mancie from Victoria, TX
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
The beds were a little hard.

Our first night in the room was not comfortable because the a/c was not cooling the room like it should have been. The unit was also making loud noises. In the morning, I told the front desk about the problem and almost immediately a maintenance worker was at our door to look at the unit. We left the hotel shortly afterward and returned later that afternoon to a cold room and a quiet unit. Our 2nd night was SO much better. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio I-10 Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg