Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw

Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw

Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4800 Woodstone Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's a cozy and decent hotel easy to access and with all the basics for a good price.
The bath tub was dirty with hair all over, nasty... Dishonest housekeeping staff, I left my camera charger there and call the hotel, they said the housekeeping didn't find anything.Im 100%sure was there,they missed a good tip and a recommendation.
Couple
April from El Paso, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Weatherford, TX
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was real nice and friendly.
There was nothing we didn't like.
Couple
John from El Paso, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was a bit concerned when I looked up the phone number online and it showed the hotel was "permanently closed" I called to confirm and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to see the hotel was nice, clean and conveniently located off I-10.
Didn't get up to check the breakfast though the area seemed clean and had a lot of room. The attendants did not wear name tags or a uniform. Was difficult to know who worked there.

When I arrived I was checked into Room 317. When I went to open the door the card did not work and someone was in the room. I immediately went down to the front desk and the attendant called the room and the person kept on hanging up. He seemed very distraught that someone was in 317. I was checked into another room and was satisfied with the help but concerned that he did not know who was in one of their rooms. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from San Antonio, TX
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great!
Not pet friendly.
Couple
Dustin from Cleburne, TX
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalajara, Mexico
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Temple, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
The bed hurt my back
Couple
Amanda from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Yukon, OK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location for Fiesta Texas and other local attractions and room was clean.
Reviews of Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel San Antonio I-10 Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.