Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 North 2100 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East in Salt Lake City

# 21 of 90 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Top notch facility
Called and asked if it would be possible to have a room with two beds, staff said sure and said we were in a room on the second floor with two queens. Told her my flight did not arrive until 12:00 pm. got to hotel, king bed only. Royal Pain!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It had a great breakfast, the room was big, we checked in very late and the counter person was very pleasant. It was just a really nice place.
It was not where the normal airport hotels are so it cost $25 for a cab ride there. Wasn't expecting that. Seems like it should have a higher rating.
Couple
Yun from Singapore, Singapore
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
We arrived quite late to the hotel and left for the airport by dawn. Generally, this hotel is proper and closed to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Pleasant Grove, UT
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the best hotel experience I've had in a long time. I usually don't notice unless things are dirty, but at this hotel I noticed how CLEAN it was. The staff was incredibly helpful and polite, as well. We definitely be back to this hotel!
Couple
Robin from Pocatello, ID
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Driggs, ID
April 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Bloomington, IL
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Morgan from Knoxville, TN
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Davidsonville, MD
February 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location to airport
Toilet did not flush properly. We called for help but she was not able to fix it. This was annoying
Business Traveler
Douglas from Bloomington, IL
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City-Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.