Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1500 Johnson Street East
Saint - Hyacinthe, QC J2S-8J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe in Saint-Hyacinthe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint-Hyacinthe
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenton, NC
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very new and modern and clean. Wide hallways.
A little hard to find, but close to the highway. Cannot walk to town, but the drive is probubly less than 10 minutes. The highway side rooms can be a little noisy.
Couple
Daniel from Ottawa, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
New, nice, many details were thought of, earth friendly.It is hard to believe it is only a 2.5 stars.
Nothing, really. The breakfast room is nice, but not at the same level as the rest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Ottawa, Canada
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked (almost) everything.
It is not that I disliked what follows, but I would have liked an expresso machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Nepean, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and staff
wish there was a hot tub, or a tub in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Repentigny, Canada
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very large room and professional welcome. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern.
There are not enough places in the breakfast room. In addition, we heard a little too well the next room ... Oops insulation.

It is a beautiful hotel and I think it's a good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlop, Canada
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dean from Magog, Canada
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Brand new and very modern hotel in good location. Very good breakfast included in price of room.
There was no tub in the bathroom. Shower only. We have stayed at this hotel several times but this is the first time that we had a room with no bathtub.

There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are several within walking distance

Group Traveler
Daniel from Ottawa, Canada
December 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
room
not really

New, looks incredible. About your site: I do not remember seeing on your site how many people were in our party. This played us a trick because we needed one room for 3.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnstable, MA
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Really beautiful design
Weekend breakfast mob was frustrating - not a great buffet design
Couple
Barry from Riverview, Canada
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
great bed, wide hallways, big BF room, nice BF
nothing

excellent...would stay there again

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.