Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe in Saint-Hyacinthe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1500 Johnson Street East
Saint - Hyacinthe, QC J2S-8J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe in Saint-Hyacinthe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint-Hyacinthe
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Nepean, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and staff
wish there was a hot tub, or a tub in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Repentigny, Canada
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very large room and professional welcome. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern.
There are not enough places in the breakfast room. In addition, we heard a little too well the next room ... Oops insulation.

It is a beautiful hotel and I think it's a good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlop, Canada
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dean from Magog, Canada
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Brand new and very modern hotel in good location. Very good breakfast included in price of room.
There was no tub in the bathroom. Shower only. We have stayed at this hotel several times but this is the first time that we had a room with no bathtub.

There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are several within walking distance

Group Traveler
Daniel from Ottawa, Canada
December 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
room
not really

New, looks incredible. About your site: I do not remember seeing on your site how many people were in our party. This played us a trick because we needed one room for 3.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnstable, MA
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Really beautiful design
Weekend breakfast mob was frustrating - not a great buffet design
Couple
Barry from Riverview, Canada
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
great bed, wide hallways, big BF room, nice BF
nothing

excellent...would stay there again

Couple
Daniel from Ottawa, Canada
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
It is brand new, well decorated, roomy, and "LEED" i.e. very respectful of the environment, and very soundproof even if located next to a highway. I give it a 10.
The complimentory breakfast was very good, although half a notch below my hotel (which was a 10). The buffet area was small, but very well organized. We had ample room to sit down and the dining area was really nice too.

Super place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aaltje from Island View, Canada
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was modern, clean, and gave us a feeling of coming home.
Hmm, the garbage cans in the breakfast area was too close to our table, within one-and-a-half meter therefor people had to almost excuse themself inorder to put something in the garbage.

Definitely a hotel we will come back to with our family. Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms and basically everything all over the hotel are modern and clean. It makes you feel coming home. Quality material used everywhere.

Couple
Everett from Bethel, VT
July 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast
Hard to find in the dark. Could not find the street then drove by it twice.

In general I thought it was good value for the price. Would be fine for business travel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg