Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1001 Pullen Street
Royse City, TX 75189

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall in Royse City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Royse City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The customer service was great. The staff was always very attentive and ready to help.
N/A
Couple
Gloria from Royse City, TX
January 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great maid service, and very good continental breakfast!
Couple
Fairyn from Sherman, TX
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
September 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, relaxing shower, friendly staff. Enjoyed the cinnamon rolls.
No. Everything was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
September 12, 2016
10.0
Location What we needed for funeral service for our brother-n-law
No
Solo Traveler
Vaul from Walnut Cove, NC
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYONE on staff was extremely friendly,helpful,and accommodating. The hotel was clean, well-decorated, and modern - including Keurig coffee makers and free Wi-Fi. This hotel is located just off I-30 BUT it was not noisy. There are restaurants close by.
The ONLY thing I would add is USB charging ports in the rooms. Otherwise, this hotel was perfect in every way!! If ever the opportunity presents itself, I will definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tera from Liberty Hill, TX
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was clean
We were given a room that the key lock on the door was broken therefore we were not given a key to the room & could only enter the room by getting the front desk to come unlock the door for us. Also, the "spa" was not working. & the vending machine broke
Senior Travelers
Judy from Lubbock, TX
July 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was super nice and went overboard to make our stay comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Grove, MO
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing. Each member of the staff we came into contact with was extremely polite and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The kitchen staff,  was so warm and kind. Every morning for breakfast, they would greet everyone with a friendly smile. They kept the morning buffet filled and clean for the guest while ensuring each guest's comfort.
The key card was constantly inactivated upon arrival from going out during the day. The room was not cleaned daily and we were told that they don't clean daily as per the front staff clerk. He also rudely explained this inaccurate policy.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.