Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
925 Lady Claire Street
Rockport, TX 78382

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View in Rockport

# 1 of 15 hotels in Rockport
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Serdar from Redondo Beach, CA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect hotels
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the cozy room.
Not at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean, staff was courteous and breakfast was provided daily.
Although the hotel is fairly new the carpet needs a major shampoo. You must wear socks or slippers!
Ahmad from Houston, TX
April 19, 2016
10.0
Was good
Locashan
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Kechi, KS
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast was high quality and the dining facilities were cleaned and restocked often. The on-site coin laundry was a welcome surprise and came in handy with sandy suits and towels from the beach. The staff was friendly and accommodating!
Seemed too chilly to use the outdoor pool in mid-March.
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Gonzales, TX
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a great location. The breakfast was impressive. Clean an comfortable. We will definitely stay here when we return. As a side note if you stay in Rockport you should definitely try Paradise Key for dinner. Great food! !
Couple
Shannon from San Antonio, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location; walking distance to the beach. Breakfast was fresh and had an awesome variety of healthy choices. Room was super clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Poor construction, not especially clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were comfy, a/c worked well, had a washer and dryer available, the entire hotel was clean and felt clean when we walked in and all the staff we encountered was really friendly and courteous.
everything was great
Couple
Pamela from Moore, OK
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is my third stay at this hotel, and I was a VERY happy customer after the first visit. The hotel is squeaky clean, the staff is ALL ABOUT customer service, and the location is just across the road from the water. Free breakfast is better than others.

No pets, no smoking in the rooms; so the rooms are clean and smell great. A sweet young front desk clerk helped us identify a flowering tree we were not familiar with and even found a place in Corpus for us to purchase one to take home! All the staff members we met were extremely helpful. Will definitely stay there again!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport - Bay View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.