Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
77 Farmington Road
Rochester, NH 03867

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rochester
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Boonville, NY
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was rated 2 1/2 stars but we felt like it should be rated higher. It was a wonderful hotel and the employees were great! Linda Shannon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Jamaica Plain, MA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
Nope.
Business Traveler
John from Winchester, NH
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eadtport, ME
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby was welcoming, with a bowl of fresh apples and a newspaper. The room and bath were spacious.The breakfast included bacon and lots of it..The eggs were real, more fresh fruit and mini cinnibons.(happy me)...
Group Traveler
Daniel from Poplar Branch, NC
November 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
What prompted me to stay here was location. The only disappointment was the room did not have a refridgerator.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Mimbres, NM
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Roominess and cleanliness and decor.
At the price, there should have been a refrigerator and microwave in the room. I had to waste half my meal because I could not take a doggy bag and keep it cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westboro, MA
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast
We had a broken tub drai
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Airmont, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing this trip.
The front desk staff especially the manager were not helpful; did not offer options and the manager, was NASTY. I needed to stay there because my Father passed away. The hotel is not what it used to be..very sorry but I do not recommend.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.