Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester in Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
77 Farmington Road
Rochester, NH 03867

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rochester
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked best the customer service and the readiness for staff to assist. Their smiles were pretty nice to see also.
Couple
Sandra from Lisbon, CT
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Silvano from Worcester, MA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Rochester, NH
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
our stay was pleasant .breakfast was very good with good choices and was included free.
no

I would recommend it as clean and comfortable. Iand will stay there again.

Couple
Diana from Taunton, MA
October 27, 2013
Couple
3.0
Hot tub
Maintence office working on pipes right next door to our room at 8am,bedding didnt look complete,no bed spread, pillows were horrible maint room office was next to our room

Will not stay there again unless total emergency

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great!
We got a non-smoking room but in the hallways you could smell smoke. Also the pool said it was heated and it wasn't.
Couple
Lawrence from Oakfield, ME
September 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
location was great for our needs and for a one night stay the room was great with a comfortable bed and a friendly staff
the breakfast was at best ok but the coffee was good

I only stayed one night so I can only say it was ok for that but after looking the place over I will say it would be great for an extended stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porters Lake, Canada
August 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet rooms.
No

Clean, well maintained and close to the highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upton, MA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
available breakfast/clean
problem with booking. 2 rooms booked non-smoking, but only smoking available upon arrival. last minute change forced 4 of us to share a king in order to avoid a smoking room. very disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Colorado Springs, CO
June 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were very friendly and went out of there way to help us.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg