Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
77 Farmington Road
Rochester, NH 03867

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rochester
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Mimbres, NM
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Roominess and cleanliness and decor.
At the price, there should have been a refrigerator and microwave in the room. I had to waste half my meal because I could not take a doggy bag and keep it cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westboro, MA
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast
We had a broken tub drai
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Airmont, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing this trip.
The front desk staff especially the manager were not helpful; did not offer options and the manager, was NASTY. I needed to stay there because my Father passed away. The hotel is not what it used to be..very sorry but I do not recommend.
Couple
Maryellen from Murrells Inlet, SC
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant staff. Clean. Beds/pillows comfy. Location perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, ME
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My son loved the breakfast - bacon one morning, sausage the next. I loved the fact there was healthy choices like fruit, greek yogurt, skim milk. There was also pancakes, three styles of eggs (overhard, boiled and scrambled), turkey sausage
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Arvada, CO
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean and spacious. The free breakfast was good and the common areas clean and bright.
Parking was sometimes an issue. A couple nights there was a giant RV parked out back with it's motor running taking up a good dozen parking spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Rochester, NH
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly
They charged me an additional 26.00 when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Rochester, NH
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very helpful and accomodating! Lovely services!
Can't think of anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked best the customer service and the readiness for staff to assist. Their smiles were pretty nice to see also.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.