Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites in Roanoke Rapids

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
136 Sheraton Drive
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites in Roanoke Rapids

# 2 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chanine from Bronx, NY
November 11, 2014
9.0
breakfast choices were good
Too much pork and no turkey bacon or turkey sausage for breakfast

I loved it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff are awesome and very helpful, and the location was very convenient. I am a best western rewards member.
The breakfasts were the same every day, but I was here for many days, so its not really their fault. There were no other breakfast alternatives within walking distance. The business center computers didn't have wifi connected and staff couldn't fix.

I enjoyed it for the price.

Business Traveler
Krystyna from Tualatin, OR
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were awesome, free wifi, nice TV and in general I was satisfied for a 2.5 star hotel.
They really try to provide a tasty hot breakfast but I have to be here for 2 weeks and the same breakfast gets really old day after day.

The windows don't open. The office chair at the desk was broken and the computer in the business center was not working--no internet connection. They are trying to get it fixed. But in general it is clean and comfortable and the price was affordable for my long stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
September 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Cockeysville, MD
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Frostburg, MD
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Right off I-95.
Dirty sheets, very old rooms, smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Roomy and comfortable.
Some noise during the night. Shower did not have an exhaust fan.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Montgomery Village, MD
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg