Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
136 Sheraton Drive
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites in Roanoke Rapids

# 2 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blauvelt, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly staff, room was very clean. Wifi was good. breakfast is great. price is good. location is great too.
non
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, NY
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was located conveniently to I95
It was little noisy but nothing that was not bearable. The tub was little dirty so cleane it before using it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englwood, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
i liked that i arrived very early and was still able to check without any problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice
No complaints
Couple
James from West Babylon, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
A pleasant experience! Nice breakfast room with a lot of choices! Staff friendly and helpful!
Couple
William from Brackney, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, room nice
There was a nice assortment of food, but the food was not warm enough.
Couple
Joann from Lexington Park, MD
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
we did not get there until late and the staff was amazing! when the woman working the desk saw that my husband was disabled she changed our room to a closer room at no additional charge. the room was so clean! i will always stay there when traveling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rich Square, NC
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great.
Bathroom was not clean. Repairs were sloppily done and shower head almost fell off when I tried to adjust it. Mirrors were nasty. Dust was everywhere. Towels and washcloth were dingy.
Couple
Linda from Ottawa, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean,quiet
breakfast was the worst I have ever eaten. Overlooked,poor quality,chemical eggs.......really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were comfortable..Check in was smooth and pleasant after a long drive.
That bathroom was a bit uncomfortable and the shower rod and curtain made it almost impossible to keep the floor dry and no floor mat.The lady Serving the breakfast was incredibly angry looking and unfriendly :-/
Reviews of Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.