Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
136 Sheraton Drive
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites in Roanoke Rapids

# 2 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Young from Jacksonville, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
nothing

breakfast is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Liked having the sink separate from toilet /shower area. Enabled 2 to get ready quicker. Good breakfast too.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Greensboro, NC
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet...good breakfast...good price
Group Traveler
Shawn from Ottawa, Canada
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean and the rooms were nice
It's not really near anything if you wanted to walk to a restaurant say.

I think it's been redone and I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice looking, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was very good.
I ordered a non smoking room, but when we got there, their was none available. We had to choose a smoking room. The bathroom was disgusting. It smelled like someone had just used it, the exhaust fan didn't work, the walls were filthy. Bathroom ruined it.
Senior Travelers
William from Warwick, NY
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean. The beds were comfortable. Bathroom a little small.
It was a few miles from restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blauvelt, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly staff, room was very clean. Wifi was good. breakfast is great. price is good. location is great too.
non
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, NY
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was located conveniently to I95
It was little noisy but nothing that was not bearable. The tub was little dirty so cleane it before using it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englwood, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
i liked that i arrived very early and was still able to check without any problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice
No complaints
Reviews of Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.