Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites in Roanoke Rapids

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
136 Sheraton Drive
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites in Roanoke Rapids

# 2 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Ottawa, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean,quiet
breakfast was the worst I have ever eaten. Overlooked,poor quality,chemical eggs.......really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were comfortable..Check in was smooth and pleasant after a long drive.
That bathroom was a bit uncomfortable and the shower rod and curtain made it almost impossible to keep the floor dry and no floor mat.The lady Serving the breakfast was incredibly angry looking and unfriendly :-/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Liverpool, NY
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's proximity to the highway and it's cleanliness.
The juice machine was not working for breakfast and there was no alternative offered.

We were late arrivals and the staff was very warm and welcoming. It was a great stay for our family. We would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
David from Jeromesville, OH
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Noisy...hotel had a lot of work crews staying there...they were loud in hallways til after midnite
Senior Travelers
Robert from Gatineau, Canada
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Good hot and cold breakfast included. Good price. Right off Interstate.
noisy microwave, noisy climate contol, limited soundproofing. Bathroom door very dirty..needed a wash or a coat of paint.
Couple
Arthur from Atlantic City, NJ
January 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Everything was just what I expected clean convenient and comfortable with no hassles
Couple
Arely from Bogota, NJ
January 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
It smell like smoke as tge out me next yo a smirking area
Group Traveler
Augusto from New York, NY
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I was very well impressed by the space and the friendly attitude.The room were very large and clean.parking for the car is easy.internet was good in the room
The only problem for me was a too soft bed!
Couple
Chris from Bluffton, SC
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean looked like new carpet in the room

Bathroom was small. Need to be careful to get your foot away from door. I got my toe nicked by the door bottom

Chanine from Bronx, NY
November 11, 2014
9.0
breakfast choices were good
Too much pork and no turkey bacon or turkey sausage for breakfast

I loved it

Reviews of Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Rapids Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg