Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10688 No. 6 Road
Richmond, BC V6W 1E7

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond in Richmond

# 6 of 32 hotels in Richmond
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ted from Woodinville, WA
January 23, 2016
9.0
Very nice Manager's reception with appetizers, beer, wine. Great service and nice people.
A little further from airport but parking is included. Traffic can be bad in area depending on time of day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice, the overall experience was quick and efficient.
The hotel staff cleared away breakfast items at prompt 9.30, although some of us were still sitting there. It would have been nice to extend the breakfast by a few minutes for people who were already there, atleast on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was more spacious than expected. Really liked the high ceiling. Room heater/ac was very quiet!
Even though I requested quiet room, our room was at a very noisy section of the hotel. I was rushing to get to a dinner reservation after checking in so I didn't double check our room location at that time. I would have requested a much quieter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Lake, Canada
December 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet location and the wonderful pillows!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to get to, in a unique area just below Vancouver. We ate at the sports restaurant nearby, could have gone to movie at cinema right there if time. The staff were very polite. One of the better hotels of six we stayed at during week. Great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very friendly and are supportive. I enjoyed my stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, the price, great value!
Nope!
Family Traveling with Teens
Arlene from Nanaimo, Canada
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location for what we needed. Clean and very friendly staff.
Nothing at all. will definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
I didn't like much about it

It was very basic, the rooms were very small for a Holiday Inn, the breakfast was sparse and finished early, the air seemed damp, We thought we were getting a hotel near YVR, but there was a Holiday Inn much closer

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Riverport Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.