Hotels in Walton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12928 Frogtown
Richwood, KY 41094

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South in Walton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Walton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Lexington, KY
September 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
The front desk clerk was rude and condescending. Said it was Holiday Inn policy AND Priceline policy to not make changes to hotel room. If he made any change, it would void the agreement Holiday Inn and Priceline have. Showed him Priceline email too.

Staff is very rude, location is not that great. Suggest other properties.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Vidalia, GA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean spacious rooms. Breakfast was exceptional.
Not enough chairs in the pool area for the amount of people there.

Very good breakfast and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating of our baby.

Mark from Woodstock, GA
May 7, 2013
Horrible late nigh experience. Priceline booked me a room with a hotel that had no vacancies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean and comfortable
room was over the indoor pool and was too warm. Opened window to cool but heard traffic from highway. Priceline booked us into a smoking room but hotel was able to change. If we had to use a smoking room I would not have used PRiceline again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincardine, Canada
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff at front desk very friendly and helpful. Breakfast delicious, room comfortable.
Heard a baby crying in next room- not soundproof.

Great!

Solo Traveler
Frank from Florence, KY
January 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newer, very clean. Large room.

Nicely upgraded room at fair price.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Dickson, TN
March 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds, wireless internet, nice breakfast.
Indoor pool water was unpleasantly cool.
Solo Traveler
Mary from New Freedom, PA
February 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean new and attractive. The breakfast was great!
One hotel worker in the lobby and one at breakfast was great. However, the lady we checked in with was rude.

Clean attractive spacious hotel with great breakfast. Staff was mixed as far as helpful. When hotel towels ran out, I went and asked the lobby staff to replenish them. Her response was to just take them out of the fitness room. I was wet and needed to unlock the fitness door to get more towels. When we checked in, we also had someone who was very unfriendly. We asked for some brochures of the area. The lady said she had none. The next day I asked another lobby staff and she was extremely helpful and gave me a magazine and directions to the aquarium! Also the lady who does the breakfast was helpful. ...read more

Couple
Larry from Oregon, OH
January 3, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient, very clean, very nice room.
Felt confused about how much I would be charged, because they changed the room because we don't smoke.
Business Traveler
Diana from Beavercreek, OH
February 2, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The space was huge, and it was sparkling clean and beautifully appointed!
No complaints

This is a brand new, very elegant hotel with a lot of amenities. There is plenty of space, and they see to the traveler's needs very efficiently and graciously.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg