Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland in Richland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1970 Center Parkway
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland in Richland

# 2 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the lobby, warm inviting colours and very comfy bed. The breakfast was fantastic with it many options including dairy free milk and gluten free. Holiday inn is our favourite and this one was one of our most liked so far.
Trying to access the place from the highway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from East Wenatchee, WA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fantastic! Great pool and hot tub, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and room was perfect.
Not one thing
Couple
Virginia from Nutter Fort, WV
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, food
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything about our stay - the staff was friendly, the room was super clean, the king size bed and couch were comfortable, the indoor pool was awesome, and the free continental breakfast was delicious - lots of food to choose from.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentone, CA
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff went out of their way to accommodate everything we needed and requested. Very impressed. Warm cookies waiting at the front desk in evenings. Yum
Solo Traveler
Jason from Portland, OR
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast that was included in the rate was one of the best I've ever had. Plenty of options for someone wanting to eat healthy.
No.

I had a great stay here. Clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast in the mornings, soup and cookies in the evenings and a 24 pool/hot tub. Comfortable bed, DVD player and HBO.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chalres from Bend, OR
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, nice staff, good breakfast
One of the reasons we like the Holiday Inn Express is the quiet rooms. This room was not quiet as it was located directly below the breakfast room--it was a little noisey at night, but the veritable heard of elephants during breakfast.
Couple
Nita from Vancouver, WA
March 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was good in that it was close to the Toyota Center but very hard to get to, it was like its own island.
You could have broke your neck in the shower, no mat and no rough bottom. The staff was not helpful, they tried but did not have much knowledge about the area. They never mentioned what time the continental breakfast was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Washougal, WA
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient with all the amenities we needed for a weekend baseball tournament.
The pool area was very hot. It was 90 degrees outside, and there was no ventilation inside.
Couple
Heather from Washougal, WA
September 9, 2011
Couple
5.0
Hard to find street to reach hotel. Had to search 30 minutes to find way to get into Hotel.

Continental breakfast, room, etc just OK. Will not stay there again due to location.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg