Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1970 Center Parkway
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland in Richland

# 2 of 11 hotels in Richland
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Cashmere, WA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
July 28, 2015
The pool was beautiful, the staff was nice and even made sure to get my husbands watch back to us when we left it by the pool! The food in the morning was great and the room was not only spacious it was spotless. An over all amazing experience!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel breakfast is quite good. The room was adequate, and perfectly clean.
There is no private space in the lobby to sit and talk. The lobby is small, exposed to the front desk and to the front door. In our room, we could hear the noise of people taking showers and walking above us. WiFi was spotty or nonexistent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyssa, OR
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The cookies and milk every evening at 6 pm.
Both night were extremely loud. There were several schools staying at the hotel at the same time, despite numerous complaints to the front desk, kids were running up and down the hallways screaming, pounding on doors and being excessively loud all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Furniture was stained. Check out time was noon. They started knocking on my door, repeatedly, asking me when I was leaving at 10 am.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Roooms very clean--good location --Breakfast was great. Appreciated the fact that they had healthy choices such as yogurt and turkey sausage for those of us that are trying to eat healthy.
Considering this a a fairly new hotel-we were surprised that we could hear the people above us showering and the TV in the room next to us. The hotel itself is very nice so surprised they did not put a little more $$ into sound proofing the rooms.

Would still stay at this hotel again. Front desk staff extremely helpful and although we did not have a chance to use--the pool and exercise room was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from East Wenatchee, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Vancouver, WA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, very friendly staff.
They gave me a free upgrade without my asking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the lobby, warm inviting colours and very comfy bed. The breakfast was fantastic with it many options including dairy free milk and gluten free. Holiday inn is our favourite and this one was one of our most liked so far.
Trying to access the place from the highway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from East Wenatchee, WA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fantastic! Great pool and hot tub, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and room was perfect.
Not one thing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.