Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading in Reading

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2389 Bernville Road
Reading, PA 19605

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading in Reading

# 4 of 15 hotels in Reading
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Sparta, NJ
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean hotel well suited for business traveler
Nothing met my needs

I would highly recommend this hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location and cleanliness
It is NOT a 3 star facility - 2 to 2.5. Thier cable TV was not functioning and about 1/2 of the stations were unavailable. I could not get the baseball playoff games nor could I get CNBC in the morning.... They waited until the next day to fix it.

It was ok but he TV think really ticked me off. As soon as they know it was not working they should have gotten someone out to fix it... that it what I would expect from a 3 star facility.

Couple
Steven from Colorado Springs, CO
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rosemary from Flushing, NY
September 4, 2014
10.0
The front desk staff were very nice and very concern about making sure all their hotel guess satisfied.
I was please with everything.

The wifi reception is great, the breakfast is wonderful something different every day. The maids that clean the rooms do a wonderful job and are very nice they always left plenty of towels, soap and anything that was needed without asking for it. This hotel functions like a five star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdul from Markham, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Chesapeake, VA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg