Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading in Reading

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2389 Bernville Road
Reading, PA 19605

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading in Reading

# 1 of 16 hotels in Reading
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Chesapeake, VA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliness,cleanliness, vet accommodating. Fd
No

Extremely clean and a polite staff. Great breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room

Couple
Shirley from Deltona, FL
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEAN
Needs better signage

Off the beaten path quiet clean and friendly

Couple
Fred from Pottstown, PA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean spacious rooms
Location. It's in the middle of nowhere
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Austin, TX
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had a fitness workout room
I thought could have had a wider variety of items to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeley, WV
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean nice people great breakfast most comfortable bed I have ever sleep in at a hotel
small coffee maker only 2 cups

I have stayed at three hotels in this area and this will be my first choice next time I go to Reading area

Business Traveler
Tanya from Mars, PA
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly and front desk check-in went very smoothly, quickly. Good continental breakfast.
Not what I expected from a 3-star on Priceline. Very hard bed, lumpy pillows, and room smelled damp and "mildewy". Although it was clean, it just did not feel clean.

I would most likely not stay here again. It was not that it was a bad hotel, it was just that it was not a par with other 3 star hotels on priceline.com. The bed was very hard and the pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and did a wonderful job, but not even that will make me come back again.

Solo Traveler
Doris from Freedom, ME
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
large room
no

would like have been closer to town, but ok. Hotel very clean

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reading
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg