Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
812 South Hill Park Drive
Puyallup, WA 98373
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area) in Puyallup

# 4 of 8 hotels in Puyallup
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Belton, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff and clean rooms.
You can hear everything in the room above. People above us had kids that jumped around all hours of the night.
Solo Traveler
David from Camano Island, WA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
Room was a little small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, quiet and pleasant. Excellent bed - we slept really well.
When I arrived, I wasn't able to register because I'd paid for the room using a reloadable Visa card, which couldn't be swiped. My Canadian debit card couldn't be swiped either, although the gas station next door had no problem with it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Moses Lake, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had a little water leak in our room. The staff was prompt at trying to fix the problem and help make our stay comfortable.
Couple
Christina from Kennesaw, GA
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, quiet, and comfortable; better than some higher priced and star level hotels, very good breakfast hours
nothing to not like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome in every way..people were friendly and gracious
nothing to not like!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was great! We especially enjoyed the healthy addition of the coarsely chopped black walnuts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking, breakfast, cookies and wifi. The staff are all friendly and helpful.
One elevator only so it may take time to get on.
Business Traveler
Donald from Mt Eden, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.