Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area) in Puyallup

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
812 South Hill Park Drive
Puyallup, WA 98373
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area) in Puyallup

# 4 of 8 hotels in Puyallup
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was friendly and helpful. If we had questions they went out of their way to answer them completely with maps showing us directions. The Food at the Breakfast Buffet was plentiful and fresh. Our room was always in order when we returned.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Derek from Trinity, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to freeway and highway exits
They didn't tell us they were going to test fire alarms. Waking up to the sounds of the alarms weren't pleasant and when I opened the door to the room the staff from the company that was testing the alarm was rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rosetta from Albuquerque, NM
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the above items...
No

Very comfortable and very friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Aberdeen, SD
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, helpful staff, decent room for the price, clean
Couple
Lori from Boise, ID
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Distance of pet area from room. Lack of activities for older children/teens. We visited with children on our visit, but they did not stay at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Colbert, WA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the suite was perfect for my family and for the price too. The breakfast selection was awesome too.
None

Clean and hotel functions well. My only complaint was the people above us were noisy sometimes it sounded like a bowling ball was being dropped.

Callie from Tacoma, WA
May 19, 2014
8.0
Quiet and clean
Maid services left the window open and air conditioner running full blast- it was freezing when I got back to the room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg