Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4530 Dillon Drive
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North in Pueblo

# 2 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado City, CO
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was plenty of room to sit in the room and the staff was amazing.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Near the intersate
No
Couple
Rose from Flora Vista, NM
November 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
not really
Couple
Mark from La Junta, CO
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
King sized bed
Hot tub could have been hotter.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, CO
August 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
it was clean
for a 3 star I thought the rooms somewhat small, we had no tv all nite. there was a storm but they had tv in the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Santo Domingo Pueblo, NM
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The professionalism of staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Pool was not stocked with towels in the 2 times that my kids went swimming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice frontobby Good breakfast
room conditionTv was not work but manager would not transfer to new room even though hotel was not full
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Aurora, CO
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location& room was great price was feasible
No wake up call i was accused of smoking in my room all the money I I left for deposit was not in deposiT envelope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhan, CO
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was very nice
I told the front desk that the heater fan was very loud and every time it kicked on was very loud. And the lady acted like she didn't care, said ok and walked away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamrock, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.