Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt in Pratt

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1903 Paulene Place
Pratt, KS 67124

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt in Pratt

# 1 of 8 hotels in Pratt
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, SD
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern.

I would stay here again for sure. Very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, KS
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
At breakfast there wasn't any juice and the gravy was like water

Overall stay was very nice

Couple
Justin from Kansas City, MO
March 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was great and tried to fix all the problems.
The room was DIRTY. We had to get new sheets for the bed, and our socks were filthy after walking around on the carpet. Plus, the comforter had yellow stains, which the manager knew about but said that the owner refused to pay for new ones.

When we checked in, we had been placed into a two-queen-bed room, despite the fact that I had sent an email message the morning of our journey asking for a one-king room. (They obviously don't check their email regularly.) The computer system was down as it was midnight, so we had to wait 10 minutes for it to come back up so that we could be moved into a king room. When we checked in, the bed sheet had small black pellets on it, so we called and asked for new sheets and pillowcases. The night manager (Danielle) was VERY KIND and brought them quickly. She even made our bed, while telling us that the owner refused to replace stained comforters (which ours was). The breakfast was adequate, with decent hot items and beverages, but the cold cereal was extremely old and stale. The pancake maker was neat, but the pancakes themselves were rubbery. There was a sign indicating that trays were available during breakfast (to bring food back to the room, presumably) but when I asked for one, the desk clerk told me she didn't know of any. She did manage to take a lid from a food service tray for me to use. It turns out that the tray they are referring to is one that is actually IN THE ROOM, which is completely unhelpful when you are in the breakfast area. The parking was free, and the free wireless internet was spotty at best. We tried to watch a streaming video in our room and it frequently paused to buffer. There was a sign on our floor to indicate where the ice machine was supposed to be, but it pointed to a storage closet. The ice machine was instead on the next floor down, which is only a problem because the signs don't tell you this. The indoor pool is very small and we did not use it. On top of all this, the elevator creaks and groans to no end, which is not acceptable in a hotel that is less than three years old. All in all, this was a very disappointing stay and I would not recommend the hotel to anyone. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, KS
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The curtains would not shut and the bright lights Across the street shined right in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, KS
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and new
raggy towels

nice breakfast, soft beds, large bathroom, lots of space, microwave and fridge, quiet

Group Traveler
Debra from Osage City, KS
October 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent friendly staff!!
It was difficult to control a constant temperature in the room. It was either too warm or too cool.

Very nice!! But I thought it was a little overpriced for the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alessandra from Fort Collins, CO
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice and had a great staff.
Nothing

This hotel was very nice and clean. The room was nice and big and we had a very relaxing time. The staff at the hotel were also very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was convenient and beds is good.
The hotel was not busy, maybe less than 25% occupied, yet they said there were no rooms with 2 queen beds available. I hardly believe this and felt they were doing this for housekeeping purposes and staff at breakfast bar were disregarding guests

It was better our last visit but maybe staff should be more customer aware. Towels were torn and should be replaced. The hotel could be better with some slight touches

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg