Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2333 Nw Vaughn Street
Portland, OR 97210

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Hungry Horse, MT
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and great location to many shops and restaurants. 23rd street is a very quaint location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
good continental breakfast
the bed was too hard, long walk from public transportation except one bus line that only ran once per hour on weekends
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and had some great recommendations for restaurants in the area. Room was clean; no complaints here. Free breakfast was a nice perk - it's not the best, but what can you expect... it was completely fine and convenient.
N/A

Location is great - at the end of NW 23rd so walking distance to a bunch of cool spots!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were super friendly. The free breakfast in the morning exceeded our expectations with an great assortment of cold and hot items, more than "continental" it featured, eggs, bacon, and even biscuits and sausage gravy!
Couple
Lexa from Albany, OR
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chihao from Pullman, WA
October 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Umpqua, OR
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was perfect for my mom, me and my two toddlers. The staff was friendly and the facilities very clean. The pool was clean and warm.

We were going to the zoo and OMSI and this was a fine location with a reasonable price for the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Courtenay, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reasonably well located Hotel to downtown area for the price. Free Parking, Internet and Breakfast make it good value. Enjoyed the walk up 23rd ave from the hotel. Very hip neighborhood.
Couple
Gary from Boise, ID
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great. I had to travel to Raleigh St. I could walk to my meetings.
Everything was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.