Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Holiday Drive
Portland, IN 47371

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland in Portland

# 1 of 2 hotels in Portland
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from La Porte, IN
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vince from Peru, IN
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, comfortable, & convenient
Business Traveler
Marcus from Indianapolis, IN
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Brakefast was good and room very nice
Parking lot person next to my work van parked too close
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Richmond, IN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was very clean and so was the lobby. It was a peaceful nights sleep.
The only reason we didn't give a 10/10 is BC the pool water was murky and dirty looking. The towels were displayed nicely over chairs and on tables. Very classy.

This was the best hotel experience our family has ever had. The staff was helpful and friend fly. The juice machine was on at night and that was a huge blessing for our little children. So was the coffee! We will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was really clean and neat. The staff was super friendly.
I think the breakfast could have been better. They didn't really keep it stocked so the food wasn't really the freshest when my husband and I went down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Steelton, PA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Cumby, TX
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the cleanliness and the comfort of the furnishings
The breakfast was not too outstanding. It was a nice touch but flavor was lacking.

Really good location. Very quiet and clean. All of the staff I interacted with were very nice and polite.

Daniel from Enola, PA
July 16, 2014
10.0
Comp brkfst. Helpful staff.
No room safe for valuables
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and having a restaurant right in front was wonderful due to the bad weather.
General manager was not friendly Asked her about staying there on a regular basis and she really didn't care to meet my needs. Rather snooty!

Hotel was nice, workout room was nice and location with restaurant was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
September 30, 2013
Couple
No hot tub, first holiday inn I have seen without one.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.