Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1701 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jan from Eindhoven, Netherlands
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel to visit THE outlet and butterfly. 20 minutes drive to beach
Breukvastheid coupe be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Jensen Beach, FL
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was superb and the food was consistently supplied with everything available. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
The security officer was over zealous and for reason I was woken at 1:30am for a car that left their lights on, but it was not mine. More vehicle information needs to be given at check-in.
Business Traveler
Ilan from Israel, Israel
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location , neat clean and decent size room
Bath is only OK.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
September 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff when I arrived at front desk. Room was in tip top shape. We got a good night sleep which is always a big plus.
only the parking was not as convenient as we would like

Extremely clean - Breakfast well attended by the staff. Excellent selection of breakfast foods.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort White, FL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, white sheets and towels, clean room, workout facility, breakfast, lighted parking, extra locks on room door
noise when air conditioner turned on and off at night- woke me up

met all my expectations

Couple
Basil from Stone Mountain, GA
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from Tampa, FL
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and large rooms. Great breakfast.
No

Had everything we needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Tolono, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I suppose if I had to pick something, I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the place appeared to be.
All but one of the staff we dealt with was rude and indifferent to our needs.

I asked three different staff members for fresh towels our second day at the hotel and did not receive them till the next morning. Also, we asked for extra pillows but were told the hotel does not have extra pillows, but then several hours later after inquiring with a different front desk person, somehow she was able to grab two pillows within seconds. Our room was on the first floor, so I am not sure if all the halls were as noisy as ours, but our particular hallway seemed to amplify the slightest sounds making it very difficult to get a good nights sleep. ...read more

Couple
Samuel from Stuart, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast buffet was good. The location was easy to find.
The sink counter was extremely small. For some reason they put the toilet where the rest of the sink counter should have been. There was a dog barking in the room next door at 6:00 AM. NOT GOOD.

I would probably stay here again.

Business Traveler
Lawry from Ottawa, Canada
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location for me - nice breakfast
Dogs barking - I have no problem with pets at a hotel but owners should keep them quiet.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg