Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5311 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

# 19 of 70 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poland, OH
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Clifton, VA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast selectionPleasant staff
Spotty wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Akron, NY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet and clean
Couple
Lori from Bluffton, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very attentive, and helpful. They ensured that i had everything i needed. They showed a desire to please me.
I have no complaints.
Couple
James from Montgomery, AL
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
I have stayed in nicer hotels for less money.
Hotel was fine. Nothing special for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Norcross, GA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spacious room, clean bathroom
Hotel was under construction and further away from my destination than I preferred

Considering the excessive lodging rate in Pittsburgh it is a good value for the money. Hotel room was clean and staff was courteous.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelby from Poughkeepsie, NY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great breakfast and nice patio for enjoying the delicious breakfast.
Undergoing construction...but if that's the process of continued improvement, then we can deal with that!

Rooms were spacious and clean. Great breakfast and nice patio for enjoying the delicious breakfast. Perfect location with reasonable rates. Can't wait to stay here again when the construction is completed!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Hotel under renovations. It will be a bit of a mess until it's done.
Business Traveler
Neil from Fairmont, WV
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very nice!
Beds were hard as a rock and the hall from the construction workers smelled of smoke (it bleed into the rooms faintly).

Location is right on RT 60. Traffic noise was high. The bed was very hard. The cost was not a bargain for this night. I have stayed at better hotels for half the cost. Not sure why the prices were so high for a Tuesday, but I was stuck and needed a hotel room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.