Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1001 Dauphin Street
Picayune, MS 39466

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune in Picayune

# 1 of 6 hotels in Picayune
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jc from Hillsboro, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and quiet.
Its farther away from the interstate then I thought.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean nice people
Senior Travelers
Charles from Austin, TX
April 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly staff.
I would like to have a better variety for breakfast, i.e. waffles and pancakes, instead of just pancakes; fruit pastries instead of just cinnamon rolls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Caney, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Lots of selections for breakfast.
The beds were way harder and poorer quality than I expected. Even more so than a normal 2 start hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We were visiting family in picayune and the location was perfect.
Business Traveler
Richard from Olive Branch, MS
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff top to bottom was outstanding . Pleasant , helpful , polite , and seemed happy to be there . Attitude like this starts at the top and filters down .
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very courteous staff. They even had a customer appreciation day when they offered free food and drinks from 5:30 to 6:30 P.M. This in addition to breakfast.
They offered pancakes but didn't offer waffles, Just needs a waffle iron as the ingredients are pre-packaged. The room had an electric outlet inoperative but was fixed the next day when reported.
Patrick from Atlanta, GA
August 7, 2014
8.0
It was clean.
We were in Picayune, MS. It seemed expensive for Picayune.

I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. I needed a tray to take breakfast to my son in our room, & two staffers helped me track one down. When I started back downstairs to return the tray, some staff who were headed down took it for me.

The free breakfast had a good variety. Our room was clean and roomy. The bathroom was nicely decorated. The staff was very helpful and friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel with modern decor. The hotel staff was excellent.
The hallway was noisy. It seemed like every footstep echoed throughout the hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.