Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune in Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1001 Dauphin Street
Picayune, MS 39466

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune in Picayune

# 1 of 6 hotels in Picayune
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel with modern decor. The hotel staff was excellent.
The hallway was noisy. It seemed like every footstep echoed throughout the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Montgomery, AL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, staff went above and beyond, great breakfast!! Excellent experience overall.
Loved it all!

Inside swimming pool was great! Location was convenient! Glad to see Bath and Body Works items in bathroom. Will be staying again !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newer hotel (best in Picayune), very clean, and friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access, clean, and convenient. The hotel staff was extremely hospitable and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast was very good.
Kids were running up and down the hallway on the floor above us. Hotel management handled it properly, but the construction is such that it allows too much noise from activity on the above floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MS
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Inside pool and full hot breakfast
No

Excellent highly recommend worth the price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, Great breakfast that has a very attentive person on staff.
The entrance off the main road is funky. Either widen the drive or put a radius on the curb. I also thought there was an excessive waste of water waiting for hot water on the third floor. Installing a hot water circ system would fix that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the breafast was the best
I stayed on the 2nd floor and when we got off the elevator it smelled like something dead. I have stayed at nicer hotels for more cheap. I think the price is to high.
Couple
Damos from Maricopa, AZ
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
House keeping was extremely slow. We called to have our room cleaned, we waited for over 2 hours for someone to come and HK still did not show up. Finally, we cancelled room cleaning and just requested new towels.

The Hotel was very nice for the money spent. The breakfast was great and had a great selection of food. The staff were very nice and the rooms were very comfortable. There is not much in Picayune, however, we were there for the Essence Festival and appreciated that it only took us about 35 minutes to drive to New Orleans.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg