Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune in Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1001 Dauphin Street
Picayune, MS 39466

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune in Picayune

# 1 of 6 hotels in Picayune
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Olive Branch, MS
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff top to bottom was outstanding . Pleasant , helpful , polite , and seemed happy to be there . Attitude like this starts at the top and filters down .
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very courteous staff. They even had a customer appreciation day when they offered free food and drinks from 5:30 to 6:30 P.M. This in addition to breakfast.
They offered pancakes but didn't offer waffles, Just needs a waffle iron as the ingredients are pre-packaged. The room had an electric outlet inoperative but was fixed the next day when reported.
Patrick from Atlanta, GA
August 7, 2014
8.0
It was clean.
We were in Picayune, MS. It seemed expensive for Picayune.

I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. I needed a tray to take breakfast to my son in our room, & two staffers helped me track one down. When I started back downstairs to return the tray, some staff who were headed down took it for me.

The free breakfast had a good variety. Our room was clean and roomy. The bathroom was nicely decorated. The staff was very helpful and friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel with modern decor. The hotel staff was excellent.
The hallway was noisy. It seemed like every footstep echoed throughout the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Montgomery, AL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, staff went above and beyond, great breakfast!! Excellent experience overall.
Loved it all!

Inside swimming pool was great! Location was convenient! Glad to see Bath and Body Works items in bathroom. Will be staying again !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newer hotel (best in Picayune), very clean, and friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access, clean, and convenient. The hotel staff was extremely hospitable and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast was very good.
Kids were running up and down the hallway on the floor above us. Hotel management handled it properly, but the construction is such that it allows too much noise from activity on the above floor.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Picayune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg