Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria in Peoria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
16771 North 84Th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 4 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Arlington, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Did not have housekeeping do your room daily
Couple
Denise from Litchfield, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff
we could not use our debit card hotel does not except them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Flagstaff, AZ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
The maid let a stranger into our room one morning.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Laguna Niguel, CA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location; clean and quiet rooms.
Re breakfast -- There were 4 cold cereal choices each day, and all were sweetened cereals. I asked for something unsweetened and was told that the IHG Hotel Group requires it to be this way.

Standard Holiday Inn Express, located about 0.5 miles from the Loop 101 freeway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Flagstaff, AZ
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff and Breakfast were awesome.
Only had King Bed rooms and no rollaways available. Did not work well for my two children.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Chula Vista, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
awesome breakfast
A refrigerator in the room would be nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing customer service! There were 4 adults and 3 children on this trip. When I booked the hotel online through the web I noticed that the room accommodations were only for 2 adults. I called the hotel and they upgraded us to the suite at no charge.
Breakfast was good, but more of a variety would be nice. Add more hot breakfast options as well as more fruit options. It would also be nice if the pool stayed opened later hours. Fold out couch was a little uncomfortable, a replacement would fix issue.

The hotel location was nice. Located near the freeway for easy access as well as not far from a variety of restraunts and stores. We stayed in the suite with 2 full beds and a fold out couch bed in divided rooms. The room was very spacious and clean. The pool was a little small, but it still was fun. The breakfast also was enjoyable and had a variety of options. The staff even baked fresh cookies for the guests the night we arrived. The cleaning staff and services were great throughout our entire stay. The parking lot was also great. Never over packed and we always got parking that was easy access to our room. We made an excellent choice to stay at this hotel and would definetly stay there again as well as recommend to others! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg