Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
16771 North 84th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 4 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean - linens, towels, floor, etc. Oh, room was ice cold when we arrived which was nice given that it was over 100 outside.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel Employee at the customer service desk was beyond phenomenal! She was helpful, pleasant, and warm. The rooms were dated but clean.
My only complaint is my husband slipped in the tub because of how ridiculously slick it was and when I expressed concern to clerk she told me that we should have requested a rubber mat. Well how were we supposed to know it was an ice slick!!
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Westfield, IN
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy check in Easy check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Imperial, CA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great coronet service, excellent breakfast.
Couple
Donald from Berne, IN
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was the best part of our stay. The night check in person & we remembered her from a yr. ago. She is very pleasant & helpful. The a.m. check out lady was also helpful & printed our boarding passes for us. They rate tops for service.
We did notice that our room wasn't as nice as a year ago & commented to each other that new carpet was due. Downstairs we noticed that renovations are to begin this summer & the new motel looks very nice. Hope to come next year & see it.
Business Traveler
Michael from Plymouth, MN
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect location for my needs (client meetings in Surprise and Buckeye)
Nothing not to like that I could see. It's not a Ritz, but then I wasn't paying for a Ritz.
Couple
Richard from Lake Havasu City, AZ
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Arlington, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Did not have housekeeping do your room daily
Couple
Denise from Litchfield, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff
we could not use our debit card hotel does not except them
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.