Hotels in Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1702 N. Main St.
Pearland, TX 77581

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland in Pearland

# 6 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
March 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
a good value for room/services provided
location was not convenient for our specific planned activities

very noisy - sounded like elephants above us and there was a problem in the hallway early morning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice beds and quietness which enabled a good night's sleep.
Did not care for the location and all the construction going on. Was difficult for me to find. Could not get King size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Hewitt, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Misinformation at check in on incidental credit card Maxed my daughters card and she was stuck with no monies for trip

Overall expire ce excellent

Couple
Caylan from Beaumont, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfortable and the pillows! The room was big and we had such a great view!
Solo Traveler
Scott from Victoria, TX
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Nope

Very clean. Very nice greetings from all staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff. excellent, very accommodating. Breakfast bar. excellent choices, Mary Helen was sweet!
Road construction. No direct turn-in to property. Would suggest planters of tall bushes to block the industrial area/industry which is the direct view behind breakfast area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet.
The distance to the place I had to attend.

Friendly atmosphere.

Couple
Diana from Victoria, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Priceline charged me for the room, a few days after my stay the hotel charged me again for the room. I had absolutely no incidental expenses during my stay. Hoping I can get reimbursed because I have been a longtime Priceline customer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The fire alarm battery chirping in the early morning and no overnight maintenance to fix it.

The hotel staff was as responsive as they could be. I think it's important that Priceline customers are clear you can be given a smoking room when you bid without your knowledge.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg