Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris in Paris

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3025 N E Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris in Paris

# 1 of 10 hotels in Paris
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Luther, OK
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice and clean; breakfast included
when trying to check out; the attendant seemed to have disappeared? he left note at desk that he'd be right back. I along with other customers waited about 15 min and no one showed so we just left.
Couple
Juanita from Muskogee, Ukraine
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice beds, good breakfast, friendly staff, on the loop, easy to find.
No
Couple
Roquettia from Lake Charles, LA
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
they took my credit card info to charge my card $10 for insurance and the lady at the desk said it would credited back to my account but I was still charged and all vending machines was sold out had to go all the way to the front desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TX
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Average not worth what they charge Charged my card $10 they still can't tell me what for
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very accommodating and friendly. Very clean and nice furnishings. Newer hotel and very well kept. My kids loved it!!
I was awarded a king room and was hopeful the hotel would be able to swap to a 2 double bed room, however they claimed they didn't have any available since I booked through a 3rd party site. Hot breakfast not very tasty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, VA
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of the room AND the public spaces, AND courteous and knowledgeable staff. TV near the elevator was a nice touch!

Everything I would expect for that price range; can't think of anything I would suggest improving on. Only there one night, but would certainly stay there again if business trip takes me to that area again.

Couple
Marie from Jenks, OK
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfy. We plan on using Priceline and HIE for our future get aways.
Was informed until check in that it was 100% non smoking.
Couple
Linda from Tulsa, OK
June 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and pleasing atmosphere made this an enjoyable place to stay. Facility appeared new and not run down.
I have allergies to perfume/cologne. While in the room there was suddenly a very strong overbearing scent that filled the room when the air conditioner came on. Found it necessary to leave room until the air cleared. Only happened once.
Senior Travelers
John from Grove, OK
February 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was clean, the staff was very helpful, the location was as expected.I had quiet peaceful room and slept like a baby.
NO!
Business Traveler
Mark from Norman, OK
December 31, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
New hotel so I expected it to be fairly nice, but very friendly staff and easy check-in.
The only thing was there was no entry from the light at the street just to the north, you have to come down and u-turn into heavy traffic.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg