Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould in Paragould

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3502 Linwood Drive
Paragould, AR 72450

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould in Paragould

# 1 of 3 hotels in Paragould
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steele, MO
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was not the typical grab and go. Many good filling options.
The pool was just finished being remodeled and was awaiting inspection. Children were disappointed that they couldn't swim.

Free wifi, great guest services, clean comfortable rooms!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, Panama
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, variety of foods for breakfast all for a great price.
Equipment in workout room needs to be replaced or fixed.

Best hotel in Paragould, AR.

Solo Traveler
John from Eagle Point, OR
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff and the breakfast was excellent
Couldn't find anything to be disappointed about at all

This is just my second time staying at this property and of all the Holiday Inns I have been to this one is by far the best

Couple
David from Nederland, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Eddie the friendly and helpful front desk clerk.
No

Nice, very friendly staff and great breakfast.

Couple
Toni from Lucasville, OH
March 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Room Was Comfortable. The Person (Juan) In Charge Of The Breakfast Was Very nice.
The Person That Checked Us In
Was Incredibly Rude! She Seemed Mad Because She Had To Do Her Job. I Asked Her If She Knew Where A Restauraunt Was Located And She Responded She Had Absolutely No Idea. I Wouldn't Stay There Again.
Business Traveler
Carri from Springfield, MO
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
wayyyy better than I expected, verrryyyy nice~~
upstairs neighbor was load
Couple
Robin from Bastrop, TX
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was nice and pet friendly, nice large lot behind to let my yorkie run and do her business.
I wish that when I purchased from priceline, when I entered notes that the hotel knew I was bringing by doggie because it was a bit of an ordeal to have to change rooms and pay the pet fee. better if could have take care of prior to arrival.

Can't go wrong with a Holiday inn express. clean and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Ridge, AR
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Max from Hazen, AR
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

It is one of the nicest HI express hotels we have stayed in. It was our second visit and was exceptional in every way except the night clerk did not seem to know anything about any area restaurants or who delivered or much else about the hotel. When I provided some menus that I had to leave the hotel to get to the desk clerk on Sunday morning. He explained they had many menus and produced an entire notebook binder full of them. A profuse apology was made by that clerk. Bed and pillows were most comfortable and breakfast and breakfast staff could not have been nicer !!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, IN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and the breakfast was awesome!
No, everything was good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg