Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3502 Linwood Drive
Paragould, AR 72450

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould in Paragould

# 1 of 3 hotels in Paragould
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Geoff from Milton, VT
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel was close to where I needed to get to, and was easy to find.
This is my 2nd stay there. Rooms were musty both stays. Bed's not very comfortable. There was a damp facecloth from the previous visitor hanging on the shower rod and short & curlies in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pallie from New Orleans, LA
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely property, like most of the Holiday Inn Expresses we've stayed it. Probably the most consistently reliable brand we've had in this star range.
Couple
Jim from Owensboro, KY
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
manager was very helpful and accommodating, friendly and service oriented
Terri from Little Rock, AR
May 1, 2017
10.0
They were friendly, accommodating, and very clean.
There wasn't anything we didn't like about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
April 26, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lance from Fayetteville, AR
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast really good. I really liked the breakfast being served until noon on the weekend. King room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittington, IL
October 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Located between Marmaduke and Jonesboro. Have family living in Marmaduke and Jonesboro has great shopping venues.
Room coffee pot. Either it was not working correctly, or I was to dumb to operate it efficiently.
Couple
Dennis from Sullivan, IL
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to family reunion. Will recommend but only with the disclaimer. Our Aunt's room was not available upon arrival-person booking reservation put in wrong dates and then tried to charge an extra $100.00 for the holiday weekend.
Pool was 'closed' when we arrived for the first two days. Gym was 'closed' for renovations-not available for the four days we were there. Our phone did not work in our room which was inconvenient travelling with other family members.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paragould
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.