Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City in Panama City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5627 East Highway 22
Panama City, FL 32404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 18 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Traice from Coweta, OK
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very well kept. Location to event was great
No , not really

Our room was very spacious & clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ying from Buford, GA
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Liked the price. That was about it.
Bathroom shower was GROSS!

Way too far from beach. In a bad part of town too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunil from Duluth, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The wash basin was blocked. I complain to the hotel staff on the day of arrival. It was not resolved till the time i left hotel. We struggle a lot because of blocked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and very customer service oriented. Our room want ready when we arrived so the front desk associate made adjustment to accommodate us at that time. Great service!
Nothing bad to say.

Nice, clean, great breakfast, friendly staff, nice pool & Jacuzzi (didn't use but looks nice :-)) about 30 minutes from beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel staff were nice. Breakfast was pretty good.
Location is horrible. It's more than 20 miles to Panama City Beach. Commute to the beach took more than 1 hour, wasting time. Lots of traffic nearby hotel. The hotel room was okay, looked outdated.

I liked the breakfast. But the location is horrible. I expect more amenities in the room such as sofa, kitchen sink, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabula, IA
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean. nice mattresses. Great breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg