Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean in Nepean

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
45 Robertson Road
Nepean, ON K2H 8G3

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean in Nepean

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nepean
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Karsiyaka - Izmir, Turkey
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, from reception, the room maids to the breakfast room staff, all were so friendly and helpful.
Nothing

The hotel was excellent, the room was spacious, the furnishings in very good condition. The selection for breakfast was very good and the location, in Bells Corners was close to the highway and local shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Philippe from Piedmont, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room cleanliness, good breakfast.

Would come back anytime, would recommend to friends and family.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Toronto, Canada
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowmanville, Canada
December 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, quiet, well located, breakfast was perfect and the staff were friendly
Couple
Stephanie from Port Colborne, Canada
November 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was beautiful, and the breakfast was great!!
The staff was not helpful with directions, or transportation and our door was kicked and a light was broken outside our door around midnight but we were not offered any discount or apology for the disturbance

Nice hotel in a nice area but staff were not helpful or educated on the area or on how to compensate guests, especially on there're first visit with the evenibg disturbance we had followed by vacuuming and banging around way into the early morning hours!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast; Clean and well-laid out room; Hot tub/pool.
None significant.

A modern holiday inn with reasonable price. Location is non-issue if you have a car.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibraheem from Portland, ME
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There is no fridge in room , no enough towel . Bed isn't really comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristina from Windsor, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was just a clean, practical living space for us for a few days. Breakfast made us happy, and the pool was nice, if small. It was a good price, and overall was very pleasing.

We had a warm greeting in this clean hotel. We paid a reasonable price, and received good service and prompt attention to any requests. The breakfast buffet was nice, and plentiful. The pool was clean and warm, and we enjoyed our stay. Well, except for the late-night fire alarm, but there's not much they can do when someone pulls an alarm.

Couple
Tuan from Ottawa, Canada
July 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
New, clean, nice decor, friendly staff, comfortable beds, later checkout, breakfast. It was better than expected.
Small rooms, but still ok. Seemed far from the city, but only 15-20 mins to downtown. Just off the highway so it was fine.

A better than expected place to stay for our short trip. If you don't mind it being slightly out of the city.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vinod from Roslyn Heights, NY
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

Wifi service was promised; NO service during the stay. Very inconvenient. The manager asked me to write to Priceline to get a refund of some sort for the inconvenience.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West-Nepean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg