Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN

Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN

Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2055 Robertson Road
Nepean, ON K2H 8G3

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN in Nepean

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nepean
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julio from Mississauga, Canada
July 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Green Bay, WI
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is very friendly. They go above and beyond to help with every detail. The pool and hot tub is delightful and well maintained and clean.
They forgot to clean my room one day. The noise in the hotel was overwhelming - they had children (20 plus * year olds) running through the halls. The gym equipment is outdated but works well. They have no feather free options in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good hotel.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, exercise room and pool.
Busy hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 2, 2015
10.0
Clean, great breakfast, good staff,
I just assumed that there was going to be a small mini fridge in our room...but we managed.

Ice machine did not work during our visit, was very happy when I went to the reception and where glad to give us some ice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Modern, spacious room. Lots of selection from the buffet breakfast.
Couple
Ariff from Ajax, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Tenafly, NJ
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and very clean. The breakfast was adequate, though more fresh fruit beyond apples and bananas would have been nice. The bed was firm and nicely made. The little galley kitchen was very convenient.
Weekends have groups of families with kids in sports tournaments, and they get pretty loud. Also, they use an air freshener spray in the rooms that smells awful to me, though they were very nice and stopped when I asked them not to use it in my room.

The hotel is in Bell's Corners (way west of the city), and a couple of miles off the highway. It is conveniently located next to a supermarket and walking distance to restaurants and a sports bar. If your trip has you spending time on the west side of Ottawa, the location is actually pretty great. If you're looking to spend time downtown and around the Parliament Buildings, you're probably looking at about a 20+ minute drive, not counting traffic (which can be surprisingly awful at very odd times). ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miss, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness and attentiveness of staff
There was no hot water opon arrival which unfortunately was something we were really looking forward to....a hot bath as my wife had an injury which needed heat.

Overall a very comfortable stay with staff on the ball and helping as much as possible.

Couple
Alycia from Eganville, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites OTTAWA WEST - NEPEAN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.