Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2296 Niels Bohr Court
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Canyon Country, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Another great stay, hotel was sold out but we still got the room we wanted, always very clean and friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was swamped but they kept the food coming and constantly restocked everything. Definitely our favorite place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Claremont, CA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved it, we needed to leave to tijuana early the next day and it was just within minutes
no everything exceeded my expectations

It was so nice they had a great breakfast included with the room price, nice food very clean with a touch of fancy :)

Karen from Canyon Country, CA
January 22, 2015
10.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds,strong wi-fi, delicious breakfast - EVERYTHING!! Even the other guests are always a delight - no noisy parties, nice families, well behaved children. And must mention excellent friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good amenities.
Air conditioner took all night before cooling the room. Rationed cooling.
Couple
Chris from Canyon Country, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great, comfortable beds and very clean. Quiet location. Breakfast was great as usual. Staff were incredibly nice and helpful, they even remembered us from our last visit. With family in the area, we plan to be back many more times.
Nothing to complain about. New carpeting was being installed in the public areas while we were there and the workers were very considerate not to inconvenience us, especially when we needed to use the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very modern comfy bed great complementary breskfast!
Far from the city but I'd you planning to go to Mexico great place and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damian from Calexico, CA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff service and the mood so, they are very kind people.

Goog but, needs more service like weight s or universal machines ppv service optional of course. The furniture in my room looks old and damage.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms very modern
Location for me. But it's in a business area so it's for business trips. So that's why it's located there

Beds were very comfortable staff was very nice and courteous room was very clean continental breakfast was great! Would definitely stay there again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room exceeded my expectations.
The hotel was not as close to my venue as expected. I believe your website stated less than 6 miles and it was more than 12. Plus it was in a business park area and fairly difficult to find. The bedside lamp shade was broken but it was replaced.

Excellent front desk staff - very friendly and accommodating. Property and room was very clean and quiet.

Couple
Michael from Calexico, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were big. lots of space
No Jacuzzi.

The breakfast was good and the staff was polite.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg