Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2296 Niels Bohr Court
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms very modern
Location for me. But it's in a business area so it's for business trips. So that's why it's located there

Beds were very comfortable staff was very nice and courteous room was very clean continental breakfast was great! Would definitely stay there again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room exceeded my expectations.
The hotel was not as close to my venue as expected. I believe your website stated less than 6 miles and it was more than 12. Plus it was in a business park area and fairly difficult to find. The bedside lamp shade was broken but it was replaced.

Excellent front desk staff - very friendly and accommodating. Property and room was very clean and quiet.

Couple
Michael from Calexico, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were big. lots of space
No Jacuzzi.

The breakfast was good and the staff was polite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from San Leandro, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. It was also pretty cool to know the exit was the last US exit. The kids thought that was nice.
The location was a little ways from everything. Not enough food places around the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Yuma, AZ
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff. They were very nice and kind people.
It was not cleaned enough. It did not smell very good. It was cleaned but when I was looking for something under the bed, a durty sock (not ours) was under it.

Very kind personel and in general, I liked the hotel. It needs to be more cleaned in each rooms, maybe

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overton, NV
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were fantastic - Greeting my children and sending them with snacks on their daily outings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jai from San Bernardino, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and responsive staff. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Very clean, ample parking spaces, and nice WiFi connection. Quite close to Seaworld Aquatica Water Park. Fast check in and check out process.
Nothing to mention.

The staff is very caring. Our room's hairdryer was not working. The staff came and fixed the matter within minutes of notification.

Couple
Jan from Carson, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Having a nice breakfast in the morning was great.
The only complaint I had was that one of the towels in the room was frayed, torn. It was on the top shelf, maybe they assumed that it wouldn't be used, I use 2 (body & hair), when I took the 3rd down for hubby it was torn. It looked really old.

Overall enjoyed my stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg