Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2296 Niels Bohr Court
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel has undergone a total remodel and the rooms are GREAT for a 2.5 star. The staff was friendly & professional. Check in/out was fast. WIFI is good, parking plentiful and safe & breakfast was free. Will return to this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location if you need a place to stay if you're using the new CBX bridge. Friendly staff. Small refrigerator and microwave in room which was useful. Free breakfast was bountiful and delicious.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
May 17, 2016
7.0
The location was perfect for my agenda.The room was very clean and spacious..Quit and serene
My only issue is the vibe I get from the staff.They are kinda robotic.I got the feeling they were smiling because they wanted their check very fake.The sausage and eggs were horrible.But I did enjoy the coffee and cinnamon rolls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Edmonton, Canada
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
A little out of the way but in a good way- quiet. Room in great condition, staff very nice. Great place to stay in San Diego.
Place was great.
Business Traveler
Porsche from Ontario, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It's clean! I' don't have to sleep on top of the bedding!!
Couple
Michael from Atlanta, GA
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cost
Pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly, and some of the staff members were helpful. The free internet worked well. The second morning there were no biscuits, no scrambled eggs, no cinnamon rolls and no fruit for breakfast. The "orange juice" was undrinkable.
When I first entered the room, there was hair on the molding behind the coffee pot, and multiple hairs on the hair dryer. They were still there the second day. The first morning there were no plates for breakfast; only bowls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I am not happy with the billing at all. I was billed to much.
My card was billed --- I was told the room came to ---. I will be following up with this.
Group Traveler
Alireza from Seal Beach, CA
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.