Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2296 Niels Bohr Court
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
quality of room
location, small pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel.
The location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Josefina from Las Vegas, NV
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christopher from Santa Clarita, CA
May 13, 2015
9.0
Staff acts like a 'concierge of many' at times and helps accommodate our needs, without batting an eye, in a friendly manner.Location is out of the way but worth the quit evenings. Non smoking.Great breakfast food and eating area, well staffed and clean.

Stay here and always will even though it is 8 to 10 miles from the people we visit in the San Diego area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was wonderful
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
James from San Francisco, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to border, size of room, breakfast, how new it is
The design itself isn't very beautiful
Couple
Francisco from Fort Hood, TX
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
How the room looked, nice setup, alot of space. and price was great.
we got a two bed room, i was pretty dissapointed just needed one bed for me and my wife, but ended up with 2 beds. The location sucked because there isnt anything nearby just alot of factories.
Couple
Karen from Canyon Country, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love staying here, the rooms are so nice and clean, It's quiet and the staff so helpful and friendly, they really try hard to please their guests and any requests they may have.More nearby shops and places to eat than we previously were aware of
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The Assistant Manager had very terrible customer service skills and was very rude and unprofessional when I went down to the front desk about an issue I had.
Karen from Canyon Country, CA
March 25, 2015
10.0
Love staying here, consistently a pleasant experience: Friendly, helpful and responsive staff; very clean well appointed rooms; comfortable beds; bountiful breakfast with varied hot eggs, sausage/bacon, biscuits and cinnamon rolls, 1 min pancake machine.

A little remote but area is growing with new construction, food and shopping options nearby. Located in a business park, was inititally hard to find but there is improved signage to lead you there now. Quiet location, especially on the weekends and double paned windows keep it quiet inside the room in any event. Recent redecoration and updating of the public spaces in accordance with corporate look have made it that much nicer. Really good value compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.