Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2296 Niels Bohr Court
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly, and some of the staff members were helpful. The free internet worked well. The second morning there were no biscuits, no scrambled eggs, no cinnamon rolls and no fruit for breakfast. The "orange juice" was undrinkable.
When I first entered the room, there was hair on the molding behind the coffee pot, and multiple hairs on the hair dryer. They were still there the second day. The first morning there were no plates for breakfast; only bowls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I am not happy with the billing at all. I was billed to much.
My card was billed --- I was told the room came to ---. I will be following up with this.
Group Traveler
Alireza from Seal Beach, CA
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westley, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked how convenient it was to her there and the cleanliness of the room. Also, the breakfast was supreme.
Why did they charge me a separate charge of $15? Ah, maybe it'll come off. Not much I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cresia from Suffolk, VA
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Redondo Beach, CA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was fine, location was an industrial park, should be advised as a business hotel.Breakfast was above standard for a "free breakfast" as far as my kids thought, was fine with me.
Pictures on Web show a spa, hot tub.Picked this hotel because it had a spa, we were going horse back riding and would need to relax back and stuff after the ride, it had been filled in with concrete.Pictures were false advertising. One lie leads to mo
Couple
Julio from Fresno, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Included breakfast and pool
Business Traveler
Martin from Rego Park, NY
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The night shift front desk person was very friendly
Breakfast could of been better

Staff was very knowledgeable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean rooms
They wanted to deny my room over a $15 hold and refuse to accept cash
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.