Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2296 Niels Bohr Court
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Austin, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price and appearance of the hotel.
The smell of the room and inconvenience of my family having to use the stairs to get to our room on the third floor.

The hotel staff was unable to accommodate us with different room or similar was unacceptable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, all you can eat breakfast
About a thirty minute drive to the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from St James, Spain
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service and the room, staff very friendly, Gloria very helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable .
Is just the location, but it was my mistake when I arranged it. However it was worth it.

For my next trip for sure this one will be the one if I'm coming from Mexico to L.A.

Couple
Priscilla from Beverly Hills, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
When I arrived at the front door I could smell the clean! I thought to myself I wonder if the lobby is an indication of the room or like some of the other 21/2 stars the room would indicate slight shabbiness, quite the contrary, I was EXTREMELY HAPPY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean Hotel. Very family friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Lots of space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast, staff and rooms!
Not the best location, but it was worth the inconvenience.
Couple
Steven from San Diedo, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Difficult to find - the signs are very small and could be made larger. It would also be nice if they put a Jacuzzi in for night time relaxation.
Couple
Jason from Mount Juliet, TN
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and breakfast was good.
A little too close to the border for my taste.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easily accessible from the freeway. Room was spacious. Very quiet environment.
The exercise room was not as well equipped as anticipated.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Housekeeping, in particular, was efficient, thorough, and responsive to requests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
- Clean room - Friendly staff - Service and the location
Didn't serve the breakfast till 9.30 AM as it was told. They ran out of supplies and din't refill. Happened on both days w stayed.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg