Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7276 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are clean, smell good and I loved the travel sized Bath and Body Works products. The breakfast had a good variety, even eggs! The staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't have time to swim but the pool with spa appeared to be very nice.
I didn't like: 1) I could hear everything in the hallway, especially the maid service workers vacuuming, talking loudly, and banging into the walls with carts. 2) The elevator was terribly slow3) They wouldn't allow us to have checkout later than 12
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Front Desk service was excellent and very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cape Coral, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to local attractions were excellent. Staff was great and hotel was very clean most of all family friendly. Morning breakfast buffet was amazing. Great variety and something for my whole picky family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, beautiful rooms, great location.
Eggs, sausage and biscuits at breakfast tasted instant and the biscuits had been frozen too long. The hallways were very warm. We spent a lot of time waiting on the elevator. The pool was a little dirty and the hot tub barely worked.

Overall, this is a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful; the rooms were nice and clean; and we had everything we needed. The location was central to everything. We would definitely stay here again .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Virginia Beach, VA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and were very helpful with directions and recommendations for places to eat. The staff went out of their way to be friendly.
I would like to have seen the pool open for longer periods of time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Narendra from Charlotte, NC
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good break fast, good location, accessible to everything.
as published, the hotel is not across the Universal. 15 mints bus drive via few hotels stoppings. and pick time is bad (7.15 pm last) so you have to forgo many things to catch the bus in time.

Its not on the road. its behind some shops, so finding could be very difficult.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Saint Simons Island, GA
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The place is stylish, pristine, the staff is helpful and efficient, and the location was perfect for my needs.
It was all good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent. Clean comfortable beds, refrigerator and microwave. Granite countertops, very nice. Location was excellent.
Shuttle to Universal Studios only runs in the morning. Breakfast down stairs ended promptly at 930am. That's ok for a business traveler but kind of early for vacationers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice decor.Looks new
Room was extremely cokd when we arrived

Good breakfast

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.