Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Orlando

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5605 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's very close to Universal and the breakfast was amazing! And free! The staff was very friendly there. I also love the blues brothers statutes in the main floor area.
The parking spaces filled up and was very hard to find one. We barely squeezed into a spot and had to squeeze to het out of the door. The bed cover looked a little dirty vut smelled clean.

We only stayed a day so didn't get to enjoy the pool but looked nice. The staff were very friendly. Had a cop outside watching parking area. The beds looked a little off color like they were dirty. But the room looked clean. The breakfast was amazing and what I was looking for when I booked a motel. I'd recommend it here.

Couple
Hugo from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very well located. It is clean, very polite staff. Confortable. According to the price is an excellent option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff were very helpful and nice.
The fire drill on Sat. morning before it was time to get up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The free Breakfast
It was smaller than my bathroom at home

Do not go to this hotel, it is awful.

Couple
Denita from Davenport, IA
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked the location. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Having breakfast at the hotel was wonderful. It was filling.
The hallway air conditioning was very cold at times. Is great when it is 85 or higher. I understand it is hard to regulate at times. Surely in this age of gagets they would have been able to keep it at least 73 degrees.

Slept very well. Clean. Beds were very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel is close to the Universal Studio (5-10 min by car). It took about 30 min to go to Disney's theme park.
When I turned on air conditioner, there was strange smell. So I turned it off immediately and did not use it. I think some rooms need air filter replacement.

The menu of free breakfast were almost same everyday, but it was not bad. Parking lot and internet access are free. Laundry is available.

Couple
Robert from Conover, NC
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
it's location was great close to every thing we wanted to do we would come back
no for the money it was very nice

this was the first time my lady friend had ever been to Florida and she a had great time especially shopping She is already looking forward to returning and we will be staying at your hotel only longer next time

Daniel from Miami, FL
August 2, 2013
10.0
Great location,walking distance to restaurants and very close to Universal studios,comfortable beds,lots of parking and a free hot breakfast.
No refrigerator in my room.

Great two and half star Hotel does the job well,very pleased will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
July 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was veru friendly and helpful. The location was great for visiting Universal Studios. It is an easy walk to the park through the parking lot of another hotel which led to a nice walkway.
Couple
Steven from Pompano Beach, FL
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great free breakfast!!!!!! Staff was awesome and very helpful. Loved staying here!!
nope

Hotel was in great location, breakfast was awesome!!! Staff was awesome!!! A really great experience!!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg