Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5605 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Greenville, SC
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to Universal. Free shuttle service to parks. Free breakfast. Clean and friendly staff.
No mini fridge or microwave in room.
Couple
Neil from Plantation, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Mark from Holiday, FL
May 3, 2016
10.0
Location, an average breakfast:a very friendly, helpful front desk
Not really
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Okeechobee, FL
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kate from Lovilia, IA
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, it was within walking distance to Universal studios and the continental breakfast was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Helen, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious and there was hardly any noise from other customers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, free shuttle bus, free breakfast, purchased theme park tickets @ hotel w/ very friendly lady.
Bed sheet had old blood stain, inside/outside restroom door & walls had bodily stains. Shower had mold. Pillow had a hair from previous guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Small and clean double room. Very good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Universal, 20 minutes walk. Close to restaurants, Walmart, trolley.
The room was smaller than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is near Universal Studios
I wish there we more times for the shuttle to Universal Studios
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's very close to Universal and the breakfast was amazing! And free! The staff was very friendly there. I also love the blues brothers statutes in the main floor area.
The parking spaces filled up and was very hard to find one. We barely squeezed into a spot and had to squeeze to het out of the door. The bed cover looked a little dirty vut smelled clean.

We only stayed a day so didn't get to enjoy the pool but looked nice. The staff were very friendly. Had a cop outside watching parking area. The beds looked a little off color like they were dirty. But the room looked clean. The breakfast was amazing and what I was looking for when I booked a motel. I'd recommend it here.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nearest Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.