Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
238 South Line Drive
Apopka, FL 32703

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka in Apopka

# 2 of 3 hotels in Apopka
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
I would have liked it if the window in my room could be opened. The room was stuffy and there was no way to air it out.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Fort Myers, FL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk on check-in was awesome. Helpful, funny, he really was the best! Beautiful hotel, maintenance staff to be commended! Gorgeous room, great breakfast buffet...exceeded my expectations on every level!
everything was wonderful

Hotel was four years old but looked brand new. Public space had a cool water wall with a tv imbedded on one side. Beautiful decor. Rooms were well appointed and suited us completely. Larger fridge than normal, microwave, wet bar, comfortable beds and pillows, great bath products from major brand, convenient to lots of eating and shopping. AWESOME breakfast buffet with tons of choices. The staff at this hotel really understands customer service! Great value for the money!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Hollywood, FL
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The service and friendliness of the staff.
The meeting room was not equipped with speakers, projector was not mounted on the ceiling and screen was too small for the size of the room. Also there was no water station.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Navarre, FL
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean and friendly staff
The beds were awful. Very uncomfortable
Couple
John from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Modern and clean. Very nice.

Excellent breakfast with wide variety.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for my needs. The staff was nice and friendly. The room was clean. The breakfast was just find.
The sheets looked as though they had not been changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Les from Cleveland, TN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great location
Of six night stay, room was cleaned only twice, one star toilet paper, hot tub cold, poor breakfast, (no vegetarian options, meat was in everything but the pancakes). The fire alarm went off at midnight
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was nice and the staff was very friendly
The only negative thing was I did not get the room I had booked. It was supposed to be a single King bed and I got stuck with double Queens. Not a huge deal since it was still comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Breakfast choices needs a little more variety.

Excellent hotel overall

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Pembroke Pines, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean.
Guest smocking in rooms and smoke went thru our room, very unpleasant since I suffer from asthma.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.