Hotels in Orem

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1290 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut in Orem

# 1 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice
No

Location was awesome. Great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
September 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Décor and breakfast
Room was had terrible pet odors and had to transfer
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
lobby and location
yes poor service , no flexibility and staff unwilling to give rooms that were best for customers

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. as soon as the learned that we booked from priceline they gave us a room that was unsatisfactory (smelled of stale smoke) and were unwilling to change our room or refund our money so we could go elsewhere. I would never use this hotel ever!

Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 13, 2013
8.0
The hotel was clean the staff was nice I wish that the pool and hot tub stayed opened longer

Room rates could go down abit and the pool and hot tub should stay opened longer. The hotel was clean and the staff were nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Vernal, UT
March 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was all fantastic
nope

It was easy to find, nice & clean, great pool, hottub & fitness area, delicious breakfast, and fabulous helpful staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanarraville, UT
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This is the second time I have stayed here. First time was in August of 2011, I was blown away with the way it was so "new". This time I was just as impressed. Every thing still looked like it was brand new. Most definitely will stay here again!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Colorado Springs, CO
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a nice hotel at it's price point. It's clean and conveniently located.

Staff, who works the desk was very professional and personable. She makes a very positive first impression for stay.

Group Traveler
Cameren from Placerville, CA
October 11, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
It was a nice and clean place.
The staff could have helped more.

Hotel was nice right off the freeway. Easy to get to the rooms where sized nice.

Couple
Kim from Hales Corners, WI
October 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
The beds were comfortable.
Didn't care for the artwork on the walls.
Solo Traveler
James from Smithfield, UT
September 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
very comfortable beds and pillows.
The hotel is close to the train tracks so you could hear the train going by during the night.

Great, clean and comfortable hotel. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg