Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn in Opelika

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1801 Capps Landing
Opelika, AL 36804

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn in Opelika

# 3 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Smiths Station, AL
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
April 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
good location, very clean, good breakfest
found some clothes in the closet from last guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Newer hotel, nice rooms. Priced right and very convenient access off the interstate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the interstate. New & well-kept.
My pillows were like sleeping on air. There were a couple of times, I couldn't tell if my head was on the pillow or directly on the mattress.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Harvest, AL
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing
noisy rooms, broken fitness center equipment, lack of care from staff on equipment broken, manager was informed about the treadmill and he turned to the night clerk, put a sign on it broken and walked off.

will not stay there again, do not recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Latoya from Aliceville, AL
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The design and the cleanliness
No

I will give it a 10!! WAR EAGLE!!

Couple
Charles A from Miami, FL
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
We choose this hotel for our overnight based on the recent positive reviews of others. They earned top marks because of their attention to details and cutover needs. Would stay there again and encourage others to do the same.
No. Really can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Cleaning staff partly opened door unannounced at 10:45 and as I approached the door I watched her reach through the narrow opening and attempt to disengage the door latch with her hand. A very unsettling experience that left me concerned about security.
Couple
Ricardo from Flint, MI
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
convenient on off highway near shopping/gasstation

nice friendly staff and atmosphere

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff
The fire alarm system had been hit by lightning. The intermittent sounding of the alarm was a great disruption to our sleep. The hotel's one saving grace was the manager's ability to compensate the guests.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Opelika Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg