Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport in Rancho Cucamonga

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9589 Milliken Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport in Rancho Cucamonga

# 5 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Las Vegas, NV
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The ease of check in and check out the breakfast cleanliness of the room
I liked everything
Couple
Robert from San Diego, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Just where it was located
The staff I feel lied to me about things. The shower in my room was gross, it didn't drain properly so I stood in dirty water and it didn't have slip pads so I almost fell. Not worth the money I spent on it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hills, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean, abundant pillows, towels, nice staff, great breakfast!

Everything you want and need in a hotel AND it's location, plus even more!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
The smoke detector started chirping from dead batteries at 4:00 am and I was unable to sleep.
Business Traveler
Vince from Fairfax, VA
January 31, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, safe, quiet, and reasonably well-appointed.
The cleaning staff was amazing, but the front desk staff didn't seem well informed.
Couple
Cookie from Hawaiian Gardens, CA
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
nice breakfast, good food.
the parking lot was very dark, over grown trees covered the lights. I parked nextdoor. scary dark parking lot

nice hotel, friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louise from Floral Park, NY
July 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Arrival staff very friendly, room very clean, breakfast room clean and food excellent, restuarant server on all three days, very attentive and clean

Hotel staff friendly and at your service. We stayed with a small child and had no problems with sleeping and getting around with a stroller. We especially liked the ladies in the breakfast area. Food was plentiful and excellent. Coffee was great and juices also. Staff was constantly wiping down the area, as some people tend to be messy. Maid service did an excellent job of cleaning the rooms, the doors were open to other rooms when they emptied out and they even tended to the drawers in the dressers. ...read more

Group Traveler
Wendy from Hurricane, UT
March 19, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy check in and out.

The front desk personnel were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were nicer than expected.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Solvang, CA
September 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds, friendly service, hot breakfast with delicious cinnamon rolls.
Bathroom fan in room did not work, and the pool deck needs to be cleaned.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg