Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9589 Milliken Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport in Rancho Cucamonga

# 7 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hot breakfast
Housekeeping should be a little bit earlier
Joan from Florence, AZ
October 7, 2015
8.0
Good, polite staff. Great room and nearby eating. Room was clean and well furnished. Bed was comfortable.
Just the air conditioning. It blows directly on the bed. The room was stuffy and air conditioning not able to do a good job.

I would possibly stay there again.

Group Traveler
Kangyan from Greeley, CO
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast
Pillows
Gary from Mooresville, NC
July 28, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly everything was very clean and breakfast was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, good location
All good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms are spacious
the shower head was not user friendly
Couple
Larry from Maben, MS
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hospitality was outstanding and the breakfast person so amazing personality .
Couple
Jill from Las Vegas, NV
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The ease of check in and check out the breakfast cleanliness of the room
I liked everything
Couple
Robert from San Diego, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Just where it was located
The staff I feel lied to me about things. The shower in my room was gross, it didn't drain properly so I stood in dirty water and it didn't have slip pads so I almost fell. Not worth the money I spent on it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ontario Mills Mall-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.