Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West in Omaha

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17677 Wright Street
Omaha, NE 68130

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West in Omaha

# 15 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, NE
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a very nice motel for the money.
One of the beds was broken, but was able to sleep in it. Told one of the staff about it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
October 21, 2014
9.0
The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. I appreciated the nightly reception availability even though I couldn't attend
Business Traveler
Marshall from Abbeville, LA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast area was nice
Our air conditioning unit was leaking and the entire floor in front of it was soaking wet. Couldn't take your shoes off. The shower drain was broken and we couldn't take a shower until the next day after maintenance fixed it
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
May 21, 2014
8.0
Small hotel with big rooms. Great continential breakfasts. Nice exercise room and pool. Rooms were nicely cleaned each day. Comfortable beds. In room refrigerators are convenient.

Loud kids in hallway running around at 10:45pm. Called to front desk and the problem was immediately dealt with!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buttte, NE
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly help;
Would always like to see a lower rate
Couple
Narcisse from San Diego, CA
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room and breakfast
I loved it all

This hotel was so close to many shopping areas

Couple
Ginny from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
Surrounding area (restaurants, shopping).
Distance from downtown.

We were in town for the College World Series and were a bit disappointed at the distance the hotel was from the downtown area. Otherwise, no complaints (except the road the hotel is on changes name 3 times which was a bit confusing when trying to locate the hotel initially). Rooms and amenities are a great value for the money we paid.

Group Traveler
Tom from Bemidji, MN
June 22, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Desk staff always asking if anything was needed. H & C filtered water dispenser on main floor near ice machine.
Can't think of anything.

Ample well drained parking, 24 hour availability of common areas for family type gatherings, wireless Internet was exceptional, pool and jacuzzi were clean and breakfast had good selection with large group seating available in conference room, if available.

Business Traveler
Doris from Pengilly, MN
May 5, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, quiet.
My husband slept in one morning, the staff did not service our room that day - no clean towels, etc.

For the most part the staff was friendly and helpful. Just disappointed in the one day that our room was not serviced.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Omaha West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg