Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany in Bethany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7840 Nw 39 Expressway
Bethany, OK 73008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany in Bethany

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bethany
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Owasso, OK
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the big wide door to get to the bathroom
only access door was facing the street. if parked behind the hotel, the side not facing the street, you have to walk all the way around. havin a side access door would have been nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Lara from Pearland, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Safe area. Very friendly staff. Clean room. Plenty of pillows.
Nothing

It's in Bethany, OK

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location. The breakfast was okay. The person in front desk was super sweet. The lady at breakfast was nice too. Very friendly staff. Beds were made all 3 days we were there.
Yes, the bathroom was dirty and smelly.The shower had a strong "wet" smell from the fabric curtain. It needed to be changed. The toilet paper dispenser was not near the toilet. The carpet in the room was dirty. Hot tub smelled bad.

We have stayed at several Holiday Inns and I was disappointed with the cleanliness of this one. We stayed there 3 days and the smell in the shower really bothered me. Our third night there young people in the room next to ours were very loud at 1 a.m. Called front desk to report it but the noise continued. It was mostly because of thin walls. We could hear their conversations. I liked that it was pet friendly. Our Shih Tzu traveled with us and it was nice that he was able to stay in the room with us. There is a $10 fee for this. The breakfast was okay. But it gets "old" after eating the same thing for 3 days. More fresh fruit would be nice. The milk was all low and reduced fat. Whole milk would have been nice. The pool and hot tub was not all that. The pool area was very unattractive. The hot tub had a bad smell. We only swimmed in it a day because we were not very impressed with it at all. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Vern from Bellevue, NE
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice hotel. Good hot breakfast with many choices. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom. No problem getting more towels when needed. The Internet was easy to access. It's a bit off of the interstate but in a nice area-worth the few extra miles.
My kids were super excited to see the pancake machine only to find that it was broken. Probably would have been better not to bring it out. Minor issue with the swollen door in the bathroom- it was difficult to close.

Overall a nice hotel. Sami at the front desk was friendly and helpful even when she had a rush of customers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's location was very convenient - right on Route 66 and very close to the expressways. The staff were friendly and helpful. The outdoor seating area was nice.
No fridge available. No fitness center.
Couple
Harold from Sunrise Beach, MO
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
quiet. the heater doesn't make any strange noises. room arranged conveniently. adequate electrical outlets. hot spot not hard to connect with.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Wister, OK
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
GREAT price for the night. Unexpectedly needed three nights and was pleasantly surprised! The breakfast bar had lots of options :-)
I didn't care for the fumes from the pool room that seemed to permeate the air...all the way at the opposite end of the hotel. They seemed to lessen the third night, but it was never bad enough to report my discomfort to staff.
Business Traveler
Karen from Bartow, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The indoor pool and hot tub were fantastic.
Nothing wrong.

The room was spotless, and the pool was fantastic.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglass, KS
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The heater sounded like a freight train and did not regulate... blew full force all the time. The hotel was only moderately clean.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg