Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
66 Airport Access Road
Oakland, CA 94603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 6 of 37 hotels in Oakland
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Rochester, MN
June 27, 2017
Couple
6.0
Good free breakfast
The place had a bit of an older look than other holiday inn express hotels I've been to. Also parking was $9 a night.
Solo Traveler
Russ from Willington, CT
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Have stayed there 3 times now (since 2005). Really like it. Friendly people, good breakfast. Convenient shuttle.
DirecTV (which I have at home). For SOME odd reason the remote was not working right. ON/OFF buttons were working so that eliminates the battery business. It seems the RESPONSE was horrible. As I HAVE DirecTV that's a familiar issue. It was maddening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Eugene, OR
May 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Parking fees
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
April 18, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Norwalk, CT
February 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
October 20, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pat from Hillsborough, NC
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the proximity to Airport and work. The room was clean. Liked the breakfast. Vending machines took credit cards. Staff was helpful.
Had to use parking ticket to get in and out of lot. Traffic was high. Difficult to get around if new to area. Not that many food/shopping options close by. Again, not familiar, went to Walmart in San Leandro as closest shopping/grocery option.
Couple
Toni from Vallejo, CA
September 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff went over and beyond the call of duty to help us during our stay. My husband and I like to get away locally and stay at different hotels and by far this was our best experience. The Breakfast was AWESOME!
Couple
D from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.