Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
66 Airport Access Road
Oakland, CA 94603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 5 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Morgan Hill, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the check in staff accomodated me for my stay. Someone on her team dropped the ball and they did not have two queens for my stay.
My big complaint is I called And had spoke to a person with the local hotel to reserve me a room with two queens and late check in. That did not happen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Kissimmee, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the courteous and helpful staff. The breakfast was always superb. They always made sure the guest was aware of the courtesy van and encouraged it's use. We used it to go get some dinner on our first night and he was very nice.
If I had any negatives to comment on it would be the lack of consistent Wi-fi. I would also recommend to the owners that they look into maybe making upgrades to the carpeting in the elevator and rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Kaysville, UT
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
Group Traveler
Mariana from Fresno, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The comfy beds,nd that it's a non smoking room Nd it's really a non smoking room. Lol
Wish the bathroom was a lil bigger, but it got The job done.

It's beautiful

Group Traveler
Juan from Visalia, CA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and courteous staff. Clean rooms
Location, not a lot going on near by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Clair, MI
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location for airport shuttle. Nothing fancy. Very clean, comfortable to stay in. Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly for overnight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The woman who checked me in did a great job and was very friendly and alert so late at night. Way more aware than I was. Room was decent and clean - just obvious that LOTS of folks had been there before.
The vending machine overcharged me by $2.50 for a water ($4 vs $1.5 shown). Not the hotels fault but they need to know how unprofessional a business they are supporting and allowing in their hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Room was unclean. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Available computers, available staff, quiet, good breakfast available at reasonable hours.
Is not particularly easy to find especially when there is another Holiday Inn nearby.

Good for a trip to Oakland and other parts of the Bay Area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Attalla, AL
November 10, 2014
6.0
Carpets in hallway and elevators were filty needing cleaning badly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.