Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
66 Airport Access Road
Oakland, CA 94603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 5 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
D from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking used to be free, but no longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the proximity to the airport and local restaurants. The staff were all great. in particular was a star! He made things so much easier, was friendly and very professional.
The only negative thing with this location was that you have to pay for parking. As much as the room costs, parking should be free.
Group Traveler
Megan from Grand Rapids, MI
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel is across the street from airport with shuttles every 15 minutes.
Couple
Marcelle from Santa Rosa, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, Hotel employee greeted us and he had incredible customer service skills.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Morgan Hill, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the check in staff accomodated me for my stay. Someone on her team dropped the ball and they did not have two queens for my stay.
My big complaint is I called And had spoke to a person with the local hotel to reserve me a room with two queens and late check in. That did not happen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Kissimmee, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the courteous and helpful staff. The breakfast was always superb. They always made sure the guest was aware of the courtesy van and encouraged it's use. We used it to go get some dinner on our first night and he was very nice.
If I had any negatives to comment on it would be the lack of consistent Wi-fi. I would also recommend to the owners that they look into maybe making upgrades to the carpeting in the elevator and rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Kaysville, UT
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
Group Traveler
Mariana from Fresno, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The comfy beds,nd that it's a non smoking room Nd it's really a non smoking room. Lol
Wish the bathroom was a lil bigger, but it got The job done.

It's beautiful

Group Traveler
Juan from Visalia, CA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and courteous staff. Clean rooms
Location, not a lot going on near by.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.