Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
66 Airport Access Road
Oakland, CA 94603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tania from Glendale, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price that I was able to get the room for. Also closeness to the airport. Very easy to find in a strange rental car late at night
Breakfast closed a bit early for a Sunday morning

Room was very spacious and breakfast was far better than average. In fact, their breakfast selection was one of the best I've seen

Solo Traveler
Maureen from Houston, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Pasadena, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good experience with the holiday inn express, Oakland, CA airport.
Felt rather isolated with no dining or simple shopping nearby.

Convenient complimentary shuttle to nearby sports venues.

Senior Travelers
Kathy from Post Falls, ID
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was quiet being so close to the airport.So convient to take back a rental car and get on your plane.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
the hotel is near the airport
I was surprised to find the bath was very dirty in fact disgusting. I called the front desk and was given another room.

We arrived in the evening and was greeted and given a room. The hotel is just okay nothing more.

Couple
Charles from Carencro, LA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Check in Jorge was made easy. Maid service was good. Breakfast was plentiful. Overall a good stay.
The in the room although very cold was loud when it kicked on and ran. Other than that there were no issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Galt, CA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. The location was great, right next to our long term parking and very close to the Oakland airport.
Hotel had a funky smell, wasn't as clean as I'd prefer.
Rosita from Kissimmee, FL
April 30, 2014
8.0
Very close to Oakland airport with a shuttle for very early flights

Great & quite

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We arrived early for a meeting in downtown Oakland. They quickly worked on getting our room ready for us even though it was 1 hr before check-in.
The breakfast was quite busy & the food was a bit disappointing. Considering we were rushed for a meeting it was fine.

The local was a bit confusing to find but maybe it was the road construction in the area.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg