Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md in North East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 Hotel Plaza
North East, MD 21901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md in North East

# 1 of 3 hotels in North East
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Coatesville, PA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very friendly and greeted you coming and going all the time with a smile. The lady (Kim) that took care of the breakfast was the best, everything was clean and the food was always hot and plentiful and she was also very nice and friendly
You might want to consider putting double pane windows in the front guest room windows as it can be a little bit noisy with people coming in and we were in a room right above the front door. It wasn't bad but it would definitely help at night.

I think they were in the midst of doing some renovating but it was not by noise or anything like that, they were very quiet but a lot of activity with what looked like maintenance people and we saw a dumpster out back. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Noveta from Louisiana, MO
July 29, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiana, PA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, DE
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Competent Staff
Room not very clean, towels very worn and the air conditioning did not work. There was no offer to make things right even when I took the thermostat, which had been on the floor, to the desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NJ
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice place
They would not give me points for my stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
May 29, 2014
8.0
Near 95
Furniture needs to be replaced

The staff were very friendly. I loved that the hotel was clean especially the room and the pool. The only reason I didn't rate it all 10 was that the sofa and the lounge chair were worn out. I didn't even want to sit on it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was able to stay at the hotel without any major issues.
Smelled cigarette smoke in the halls and the conditioned air in the room.

Could have been worse for 2.5 stars but price should have been lower.

Couple
Susan from Ambler, PA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Breakfast !! close to other things to do.
Everything was fine

easy check in - nice people.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was available
The hot tub and pool were still not open. several amenities did not work. the fan in the bathroom, the blow dryer, etc
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg