Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md in North East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 Hotel Plaza
North East, MD 21901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md in North East

# 1 of 3 hotels in North East
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, DE
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Competent Staff
Room not very clean, towels very worn and the air conditioning did not work. There was no offer to make things right even when I took the thermostat, which had been on the floor, to the desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NJ
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice place
They would not give me points for my stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
May 29, 2014
8.0
Near 95
Furniture needs to be replaced

The staff were very friendly. I loved that the hotel was clean especially the room and the pool. The only reason I didn't rate it all 10 was that the sofa and the lounge chair were worn out. I didn't even want to sit on it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was able to stay at the hotel without any major issues.
Smelled cigarette smoke in the halls and the conditioned air in the room.

Could have been worse for 2.5 stars but price should have been lower.

Couple
Susan from Ambler, PA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Breakfast !! close to other things to do.
Everything was fine

easy check in - nice people.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was available
The hot tub and pool were still not open. several amenities did not work. the fan in the bathroom, the blow dryer, etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Ventilation/AC was good. Breakfast had lots of choices. Exercise room was pretty good
Elevator not working at check in to 4th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Marianna, FL
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Travis from Troy, OH
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Mountain, NC
March 24, 2014
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a lot of variety. Everything was set out nicely. It looked and tasted very good.
The internet was difficult. My computer kept losing the signal. If you logged off, you had to put the passcode in again.

It was close to the interstate and to the town. Lots of nice shops and restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Northeast, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg