Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm in North Lima

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10111 Market Street
North Lima, OH 44452

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm in North Lima

# 1 of 4 hotels in North Lima
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room 118 was wonderful. Like the renovations. The some parts of the hotel were being worked on bit we were not affected by it in anyway. We stayed in two other different hotels between Ohio and Pittsburgh on our 10 days trip, and this was our favorite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinboro, PA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Renovated areas are beautiful, nicer than what would be expected for this level of hotel. Staff is super-- friendly, cheerful, and always eager to assdist!
N/a

We had a wonderful experience at a fair price! Plus, it is close to the interstate while still not far from whatever the surrouinding towns have to offer. There is an awesome gas station in front of the hotel run by really nice people, and they even have a nice, clean sit-down cafe in the back-- with healthy food!

Couple
Angela from Owings Mills, MD
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
I thought it was further up Market St- my daughter lives in Canfield- drive was longer than I thought.
I booked a room with 2 queen sized beds- I was given a king size bed with no other option. Also I brought my swimming suit and I wouldn't have swam in the pool. There was a Track Team staying in the hotel and they were loud on Saturday night.

The cost was too expensive-I could have stayed at the Motel 8 across the street and paid less and been happier with the hotel. Room had just been refurbished and had a very strong smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Youngstown, OH
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pillows were terrible. There was dust piled up on everything in the room. The pool was freezing cold when it was supposed to be heated. During our breakfast the staff hovered over us the whole time I was eating.

We tried to upgrade room at check in and the front desk told us no because we booked with a third party and gave us no other options. Have stayed at other holiday in express's and they were alway a much better experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, NJ
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Boardman, OH
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and very friendly.
Stink bugs flying in the room, hair on the shower curtain and marks on the outside of the tub.
Couple
Ted from Whitesboro, NY
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Great value.
A little noisy in the morning,with doors opening and closing and we could hear noise coming from upstairs.

Located south of Youngstown near I-680,this hotel gave us a spacious room with a refrigerator and microwave.No restaurant within walking distance,but a McDonalds and Denny's weren't far away.

Couple
Delin from Scarborough, Canada
December 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
Overall the hotel is good for the price, room is good, clean, and breakfast is okay.
The location, see next question block below There was an power outage on my last stay, and the whole hotel was powered by emergency power for a couple of hours then completely blacked out until 1:30am

My destination was Grove City Premium outlets in Grove City, but the hotel booked on priceline web site is located in North Lima, which is around 45 miles away. Please give an alert to show the distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Parking was free. Breakfast was included. Staff is friendly.
The rooms are dated, carpet and tile worn. It's a C+ level hotel in my opinion.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg