Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10111 Market Street
North Lima, OH 44452

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm in North Lima

# 1 of 4 hotels in North Lima
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Matthaeus from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2015
near the highway, late check in possible,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandi from Silver Spring, MD
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
there were cigarette butts all over the floor by the bench outside of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good service by all employees, clean & comfortable room, nice breakfast and breakfast room
Light bulbs are not bright enough for reading or desk work
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Hockessin, DE
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were clean and modern. Location right off turnpike was Great! Plenty of places to eat right down the street.
I thought all was good but I would have liked a bigger pool and a hot tub after a long day's drive!
Business Traveler
Sharon from Norwalk, OH
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very courteous. The room was very clean, and definitely better appointed than what I had expected. The continental breakfast was very good, and not just the same old stuff that you could get anywhere. Well done!
there were absolutely no negative, it was a very positive experience and stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jolynn from Dillonvale, OH
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to turnpike. Felt safe with family. Great alternative to staying right in youngstown.
Business Traveler
George from Baltimore, MD
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This place is Great! the staff there were especially helpful. I truly appreciated everthing they did to accomidate My work / stay there.
This coming from a Hotel Snob, myself, I have High expectations. This is a hotel, well off the grid and by no means would I expect this level of service, way out there...What I don't like is the childish hammering of comments, unwarranted, especially of t
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and great and HUGE. And the free breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Jon from Shelby Township, MI
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
No issues -- Holiday Inn good as usual.
David from Grafton, OH
May 17, 2015
10.0
location and clean
lady at counter wasn't super friendly

really good place to get off 76 and into motel, Dairy Queen right there also for a snack

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Youngstown (North Lima/Boardm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.